21:59 04/21 2009
requesting Dollaz Riddim
Respect
pimpanal said
07:50 04/27 2009
mzja mi a ask if any one ave soul rebel riddim also rudie riddim plz much love
mrmatrix said
22:59 04/29 2009
Hey, I would like to request the Rub a Dub riddim, it's hard to come by.
Bless
JamaicaCB said
06:56 05/06 2009
I search for "I Love" Riddim on the "Rootdown" Label plz...
Have someone this Riddim plz???
Greetz & Bless
targa said
09:02 05/13 2009
wedding day tomorrow.. anyone fi link deh Jah Mason- Love of My Life (Spirit Revolution Riddim) nuff respect
pimpanal said
04:43 05/14 2009
can mi pls request SOUL REBEL RIDDIM MI DID ASK FI IT BEFORE SUMBODY MUS AVE IT BLESS
Mellow_Vybz said
14:35 06/13 2009
anthony-b -tak care of the woman them----plz
-M- said
11:35 06/14 2009
Requesting "*lo**y City Riddim" 2008 all 11 tunes please.
Ocean said
16:26 06/14 2009
How do I download the music on this site
mikeycrucial said
09:58 07/14 2009
Requestng a new riddim called "Present of Love" Please
weedhead said
20:10 08/04 2009
hi pls busy one more night tune what is d name of d riddim and more on riddim pls post bless
Junior D said
18:32 08/08 2009
Anyone got New Chapter or Green Trees Riddims?
ILABASH said
13:33 08/18 2009
Looking 4 da Riddim with TARRUS RILEY 'Stop Watch",Tony Rebel deh pan it also.Please post if have.GIVE THX
KinG cEe said
13:40 08/21 2009
looking for "aspire riddim"
cristy said
05:18 08/27 2009
I need the following chunes pan " Beds too big without you riddim" [slam reocrds 2009] played by Sly & Robbie
they addded sum more artists pan it (only 7 inches), and dem releazed it yesterday in Kingston (so Kingstonian ppl if yu see it grab it pure fayah stuff!!)
Ginjah - Want more Queen Ifrica - Stand up Jimmy Riley - Principles Ras Brando - Inna music
Not 2 be confused with the 2008 releaz Chezidek - Keep on rolling Pinchers - Hide from yourself Zena & Dapsy Daps - Bed's too big without you Slam Records The Bed is too big without you riddim by Kris Kelly Label: Slam Records Genre: Reggae Release: 2008
cristy said
05:21 08/27 2009
KinG cEe wrote:
looking for "aspire riddim"
dem nuh releazed it yet , it was scheduled by half august for the Vinyl and Sept. for the mp3 releaz, nutting yet me ute! me watch ova Aspire long time now!
Dj_Trix said
09:23 09/04 2009
can u get the penthouse showcase vol 4.5.6 and the something new and something old album please
kenjaman said
11:45 09/06 2009
NEW TUNE REQUEST:
Queen Ifrica singing "nooo no swear fi no man, cause dem can't control themselves with woman...Lalalalalalaaaa"
I've been hearing this tune pon IrieFm for the last month and still don't find it....help me!!!!!
PS: the whole riddim is baddd (Sizzla & others deh pon it)
-- Edited by kenjaman on Sunday 6th of September 2009 11:49:17 AM
Bless
and more on riddim pls post
played by Sly & Robbie
they addded sum more artists pan it (only 7 inches),
and dem releazed it yesterday in Kingston (so Kingstonian ppl if yu see it grab it pure fayah stuff!!)
Ginjah - Want more
Queen Ifrica - Stand up
Jimmy Riley - Principles
Ras Brando - Inna music
Not 2 be confused with the 2008 releaz
Chezidek - Keep on rolling
Pinchers - Hide from yourself
Zena & Dapsy Daps - Bed's too big without you
Slam Records The Bed is too big without you riddim
by Kris Kelly
Label: Slam Records
Genre: Reggae
Release: 2008
me watch ova Aspire long time now!
Queen Ifrica singing "nooo no swear fi no man, cause dem can't control themselves with woman...Lalalalalalaaaa"
I've been hearing this tune pon IrieFm for the last month and still don't find it....help me!!!!!
PS: the whole riddim is baddd (Sizzla & others deh pon it)
-- Edited by kenjaman on Sunday 6th of September 2009 11:49:17 AM