im a white dude and a yankee and I still say addi the baddest in the world, no artist can touch him. no matter what genre of music. he is lyrically more gifted than anyone artist or band i have ever heard. i was a dancehall listener till someone handed me a cd and say pree it. it change my life.
Architek9 said
13:15 12/16 2008
im a white dude and a yankee and I still say addi the baddest in the world, no artist can touch him. no matter what genre of music. he is lyrically more gifted than anyone artist or band i have ever heard. i was a dancehall listener till someone handed me a cd and say pree it. it change my life.
Dj Up 2 D Time said
13:16 12/16 2008
CAN'T COMPARE A SINGER WITH A DJ, BOTH R BAD IN WHAT THEY A DO !
MZ Sexual Eruption said
13:16 12/16 2008
GAZA QUEEN DEH YA!!! HAHAHA KARTEL ME SAY GULLY MONKEY A DUPPY BAT MAN!!
13:17 12/16 2008
ALLIANCEEEEEEEE:gf::gf::gf:
Architek9 said
13:18 12/16 2008
mus say tho they even badda when them work together
Xavier_Hew said
16:26 01/13 2009
Gully wear fi d new year!!!
Yoshi said
16:26 01/13 2009
Mavado
Teacha said
16:34 01/13 2009
nu mus di teacha
Konvict said
07:30 01/14 2009
gaza mi seh
madest-one said
09:31 01/14 2009
gully mi seh
jokafrass said
10:19 01/14 2009
Kartel badda lyrically cause him a deejay but mavado can sing goood
Cross said
10:21 01/14 2009
DI GULLY GOD A STEP!!!!!!!
fidodido08 said
21:49 01/15 2009
kartel is better lyrically....movado is better commercial wise (oversea)
jmeil said
20:50 01/21 2009
MI FULLA GUN PON DI GAZA
BRAINSBOX said
21:20 01/21 2009
kartel badda
mine weh unnu ah do a call dem nigga ya god cause none a dem a set no example of god!!!!!!!!!!!!!
FACT:vybz kartel gwaan wid nuff f**kry as a person, but as a musical artiste, mavado cannot be compared to him lyrically. it is quite clear that vybz kartel is more intelligent.....TRUTH HURT....(V.C)
kartel badda
mine weh unnu ah do a call dem nigga ya god cause none a dem a set no example of god!!!!!!!!!!!!!
FACT:vybz kartel gwaan wid nuff f**kry as a person, but as a musical artiste, mavado cannot be compared to him lyrically. it is quite clear that vybz kartel is more intelligent.....TRUTH HURT....(V.C)