Ranade said
15:35 03/12 2009
Rock lee fi now
Dj saint said
15:37 03/12 2009
nuh watch it
DJ Kem said
15:38 03/12 2009
who n what is Naruto????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
nejileesansenpai said
00:02 06/13 2009
itachi a di boss man, although him dead a him me rate. when it come on to naruto me neva rate him...until him learn the rasenshuriken and the sage (frog) technique dem.me rate sasuke but naruto stronger than him now. as for the strongest...it has to be uchiha madara (tobi) and if not him then naruto then sasuke (because kakashi said that they surpassed him)
Zone Piru ( Art & Graphics Director ) said
00:03 06/13 2009
a wah diss man
K3nny said
00:05 06/13 2009
idk
Dj Tweety said
00:05 06/13 2009
i hate this cartoon AVATAR MI SE
sub0 said
00:08 06/13 2009
evrbody mad...but orochimaru ADDI BOSS!
scuppo said
00:08 06/13 2009
GLAMAROUS_RUE wrote:
shamar said
00:10 06/13 2009
MI NUH WATCH IT
sub0 said
GLAMAROUS_RUE wrote:
NARUTO MAAD!..avatar mad too, SEEEK!
hussane said
sasuke
najah said
00:11 06/13 2009
real badman nuh watch dem fcukry cartoon deh...tom and jerry and scooby doo a do it
bumigrim said
22:44 06/13 2009
naruto hardest thing determin shikamaru intelligent ,in a nutshell naruto shippuden mad
17:09 06/14 2009
for all those fools that don't watch Naruto, your missing out on allot.
@ Najah Tom and Jerry and Avatar are for kids not adults...
-- Edited by THUGG at 12:48, 2009-03-07
NARUTO MAAD!..avatar mad too, SEEEK!