titus wrote:
only u would find dis video titus
" Do you know what its like to not have alove life.. If i get even a tiny bit xcited I get light headed and pass out":ro::ro::ro:
scuppo wrote: di man can *u*k him own a hood
di man can *u*k him own a hood
y wud u think that????
***DK*** wrote: scuppo wrote: di man can *u*k him own a hood y wud u think that????
***DK*** wrote: @ tess..... poor him...not even jergens can help him...he wud need TWO bottles plus like 50 pair o hands
@ tess..... poor him...not even jergens can help him...he wud need TWO bottles plus like 50 pair o hands
and a big stomach
scuppo wrote: ***DK*** wrote: @ tess..... poor him...not even jergens can help him...he wud need TWO bottles plus like 50 pair o hands and a big stomach
***DK*** wrote: scuppo wrote: ***DK*** wrote: @ tess..... poor him...not even jergens can help him...he wud need TWO bottles plus like 50 pair o hands and a big stomachstomach???? xplain plz
mi think unnu did a suggest sey it inna him mouth...lol
littlemisslinkz wrote: eww its nasty and it look like it would kill me lol-- Edited by littlemisslinkz at 07:26, 2008-12-02
eww its nasty and it look like it would kill me lol-- Edited by littlemisslinkz at 07:26, 2008-12-02
" Do you know what its like to not have alove life.. If i get even a tiny bit xcited I get light headed and pass out"
:ro::ro::ro:
and a big stomach
mi think unnu did a suggest sey it inna him mouth...lol