who is XForcex....Ja_Cane...DJ Bundi cauz mi nuh kno dem and y isnt pelpa a mod. u coulda even gi him normal mod not supa r supa dupa. that issue needs to be addressed
DJ Romeo said
20:30 07/11 2008
rESPECT TO ALL MODS. BLESS ALL.
massive vybe said
09:02 07/12 2008
heartical greetings to every1
LARGE UP MZJA FAMILY
respect
-- Edited by massive vybe at 10:03, 2008-07-12
ladyvane18 said
09:39 07/12 2008
ok hi mods
Riddim Daddy said
20:29 07/12 2008
HOW SPYDA AH SUPA MOD??? IN FRONT AH ME ??? WTF ?? AAADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD
viper_3kj said
21:07 07/12 2008
MZJA wrote:
Below is a list of our Mods who are here to assist with the smooth running of the board and ensure MZJA members are treated to the best surfing experience...
Please refer to the foot of each post to see the moderators of that forum or if in doubt, just ask...
-- Edited by MZJA at 23:57, 2008-07-10
Respect to all Moderator, although few of you i don't know.
YUNG_BERRY said
09:36 07/13 2008
mods.. a weh admin a do dem most a dem mod deh a ediat dem nuh do nothin fi mek the zoners feel good f*k dem admin ..some a dem a critics..and some mi not evn kno..a wah it look like u affi pay fi b a mods den..but mi nuh need modship. half a dem nuh do nothing fi mek the zoners feell welcome.suh f**k dem..if unnu want name jus seh the werd.
09:40 07/13 2008
lol @ Wyzco
Ricochet said
00:23 07/14 2008
tru words @ berry...
Krazily Insane said
00:24 07/14 2008
How Dane n Vito aint mod...esp Vito....cuz vito work fi CIA so him kno d runnings
xForcex said
18:48 07/14 2008
postinor relax your self..FAM make it as a Mod then u can talk all other people down.. Thanx postinor wrote:
yea crazy yutes a turn Mods...
like who is XForcex....Ja_Cane...DJ Bundi...niggaz are kluless...
-- Edited by massive vybe at 10:03, 2008-07-12