eh, some of us should write something fi di gals dem, cuz dem too need fi learn how to break it down pan a man. Lesson 1. PLEASURE YOUR MAN DI RIGHT WAY AND HE WILL DO THE SAME FOR YOU......
god bless said
00:48 10/09 2008
real talk real talk free pointers for some guy's
djinsane said
14:51 10/19 2008
well mi affi agree babes a true still man fi pay attention to females needs and wants not all but most of the times
krazy star said
10:33 11/06 2008
this girl knows her stuff it seemz
alligcold said
10:34 11/06 2008
rawse
dlthomas said
10:47 11/06 2008
For every Women everything u said is different.
calcetaz said
21:06 11/08 2008
mhm mi agree wit u intri...u men shud put this somewhere unuh can c it everday n learn dem
mizz_backas said
21:14 11/08 2008
my man does number 17 all the time LOL
jepomaxxx said
18:25 11/14 2008
WIFEY said
18:27 11/14 2008
damn some of thos happen 2 me b4
Dj Far_Mah_Cist said
18:28 11/14 2008
jamwomen said
09:46 12/06 2008
Men fail to communicate, and laugh in the bedroom. Physical Neanderthals most of the time.
09:49 12/06 2008
kurt said
09:52 12/06 2008
jepomaxxx said
09:55 12/06 2008
jamwomen said
11:32 12/06 2008
ohhhhhh that is what those grunts and moans were. . . sort of speakz
Lesson 1. PLEASURE YOUR MAN DI RIGHT WAY AND HE WILL DO THE SAME FOR YOU......
and what is with all those silly faces