girls fi recieve penis stright, we nuh ready fi nuh love thing yet.. dat a fi ppl innah them 60's zimme, gal dem fi just run the pum pum and nuh watch nuh face.. Gaza Mi Seh
sexonthebeach said
00:02 12/31 2008
umm well i would say .........................................60/40
DJ Romeo said
22:41 12/31 2008
ghetto_youth wrote:
girls fi recieve penis stright, we nuh ready fi nuh love thing yet.. dat a fi ppl innah them 60's zimme, gal dem fi just run the pum pum and nuh watch nuh face.. Gaza Mi Seh
WTF MY CROOKED ONE WORK JUST FINE
jamwomen said
06:49 01/02 2009
All are just assumptions, silly to assume.
Kenny said
06:55 01/02 2009
06:56 01/02 2009
what a crocc of shit ...who wrote this bullshit?
07:04 01/02 2009
Gia wrote:
I have to make some corrections.......lol
Guy Facts:
When a guy is quiet, He's probably sleeping/ eating/ watchin the game ____________________________________________
When a guy is not arguing, He realizes its a waste of time ____________________________________________
When a guy stares at you, he wishes he could
get some p**** right now ____________________________________________
When a guy calls/texts/comments/msg you everyday, He is watchin u(Assasin say P*m**m Surveillance) ____________________________________________
When a guy says he can't live without you, He's psychotic........rrrruunnnn
-- Edited by Gia at 16:21, 2008-06-01
-- Edited by Gia at 16:22, 2008-06-01
jamazone said
07:05 01/02 2009
when pums fi run dat gwaan nuff lolz a tru @ toya
Ranade said
21:30 02/15 2009
Dj Quiva wrote:
no
wa yu know Quiva yu eva give a guy a chance
vanyerzz said
02:45 02/16 2009
yeah i think its true
02:47 02/16 2009
some a it nuh right
simplesoundz said
10:22 02/17 2009
good post dis... ah true
Kingnuddy said
10:25 02/17 2009
a the girl dem thing...rasta no fall in love (again)
scuppo said
10:30 02/17 2009
Gia wrote:
I have to make some corrections.......lol
Guy Facts:
When a guy is quiet, He's probably sleeping/ eating/ watchin the game ____________________________________________
When a guy is not arguing, He realizes its a waste of time ____________________________________________
When a guy stares at you, he wishes he could
get some p**** right now ____________________________________________
When a guy calls/texts/comments/msg you everyday, He is watchin u(Assasin say P*m**m Surveillance) ____________________________________________
When a guy says he can't live without you, He's psychotic........rrrruunnnn
-- Edited by Gia at 16:21, 2008-06-01
-- Edited by Gia at 16:22, 2008-06-01
why u hating?
Talented said
10:33 02/17 2009
everybody reacts differently.... i dont know, but they can be lies and truths...
madest-one said
08:31 02/18 2009
any man can chat these things weather they are true or not, it all depends on the kinda guy.