How to contribute and help mediazone **help for newbies** STOP LEECHING!!
Jefstar said
09:14 03/26 2008
we need fu bun out de leechers
RiddimRyder said
09:18 03/26 2008
damn leechers...dem a plague!
10:37 03/26 2008
di man dem just see a post and hit and run like a one night stand
blackspyda said
14:48 03/26 2008
THIS IS THE SAME THING STAINLESS A TALK ABOUT 232 PEOPLE VIEW THIS TOPIC BUT ONLY 43 PERSON COMMENT ON IT.........
reemix_1st said
14:54 03/26 2008
ahh well said...mi jus staat like january styll so me gwan put in ma wrd dem pan di discussions an any new tune nar nttn mi post
bt yo one a unuh can inform mi how u become a vip?
14:55 03/26 2008
blackspyda wrote:
THIS IS THE SAME THING STAINLESS A TALK ABOUT 232 PEOPLE VIEW THIS TOPIC BUT ONLY 43 PERSON COMMENT ON IT.........
You cant use the view as a measuring stick of how many ppl actually view the topic becuz this is like my 5th or 6th time viewing this topic still eno spyda ..but I sure other ppl view it and no say nutten still ...I agree wid wat dappa say
Don't take and run, participate and have fun.
14:58 03/26 2008
mi nuh read all a this but for preventing the leaching can't we have in place some security feature whre u have to make a reply b4 u can c the links?
Silly said
15:03 03/26 2008
Tru ting spyda..mi glad u bring this problem in the open hafi deal wid di leechers dem fi tru
jamaican5star said
15:03 03/26 2008
Propa post mi dan ... mi tired a di Bagga Leechers dem round di Place iyah, unnu fi start show some Respect yah now
Rassberrie said
15:06 03/26 2008
i appreciate this site sooo much becuase there are so many things i cant find anywhere else and i found them here. i dont come on here much but when i do, i show love to whatever i may take becuase these people on here dont have to give us anything. thought everyone was doing the same. i guess not...
15:07 03/26 2008
I said that long time eno up2 ...but dem did say that would involved hole heap a codings and also take away from the ease of use ..or something to that effect
15:18 03/26 2008
then if dem nah do dat peeple will always jus do wha dem want ...which is not posting
MasSicker said
16:08 03/26 2008
In the defense of the newbies though, nuff tings post already and not everybody have access to exclusive materials and such. Ah nuff tune mi have but mi feel like seh almost everything done post already. I do what I can still...
Like. recently I posted the Baltimore Riddim and it never get no reply so mi just feel like "Oh. If ah nuh Spyda or Stainless then nobody nah pay you no mind anyway" and it mek mi feel like mi shouldn't even bother.
Mi just check it out and it get 55 views and no comments.
Di leech ting fi stop. Str8
-- Edited by MasSicker at 17:26, 2008-03-26
Djfella said
16:38 03/26 2008
decent post sypda!
the doc said
20:59 03/28 2008
respect mi boss, me new to dem ting but mi soon learn how fi sen on tings
doc
djruggz said
00:52 03/29 2008
MI SUPPORT DI TING 100% IF DI MAN DEM SAY DORP A CHANGE INNA DI BUCKET WELL A SUH DI TING SETUP MI NO MINE AS LONG DI TING SET UP DI RIGHT WAY.
KrisMichael said
00:54 03/29 2008
a serious thing
mducks said
00:58 03/29 2008
yea tru tru , lets all particpate, we one family,big up spyda
dj_remix said
01:02 03/29 2008
SHit Real Talk Spyda Its A BEnifit To Everyone But At Least post a link with some sexy goodass girls even if is yours lol shit STOP LEECHING!!
Don't take and run, participate and have fun.
Like. recently I posted the Baltimore Riddim and it never get no reply so mi just feel like "Oh. If ah nuh Spyda or Stainless then nobody nah pay you no mind anyway" and it mek mi feel like mi shouldn't even bother.
Mi just check it out and it get 55 views and no comments.
Di leech ting fi stop. Str8
-- Edited by MasSicker at 17:26, 2008-03-26