Lol...any bwoy dis MZJA mek d paper...k full him up a hole like strainer
Djfella said
20:48 03/23 2008
RiddimRyder said
14:41 03/25 2008
LMAO...i went there when he opened that site cuz I knew him from before so I said I would check it out. I added a bunch of riddims to it. I NEVER left the zone...obviously.....just wanted to see what he was doing over there. well...i went away for a weekend & came back to find my IP was banned!!! LMFAO!!!! amazing....I contribute & get banned yet I was a global mod.....interesting technique.....
DIS A DI REAL f**kIN PLACE...MZJA TO DI f**kIN MOON!!!
blackspyda said
14:42 03/25 2008
viper_3kj said
14:44 03/25 2008
RiddimRyder wrote:
LMAO...i went there when he opened that site cuz I knew him from before so I said I would check it out. I added a bunch of riddims to it. I NEVER left the zone...obviously.....just wanted to see what he was doing over there. well...i went away for a weekend & came back to find my IP was banned!!! LMFAO!!!! amazing....I contribute & get banned yet I was a global mod.....interesting technique.....
14:50 03/25 2008
RiddimRyder wrote:
Jah kno so no him bring u here RR ..ANa so the man treat you ...jah kno
-- Edited by jamaicabwoy at 15:51, 2008-03-25
minksta said
14:56 03/25 2008
that's f**ked up........MEDIAZONE REPRESENTING TO DI WORL........him fi f**k off and gwey.
chronic_387 said
16:22 03/25 2008
jah kno, i been away too long
Mellow_Moods said
19:45 03/26 2008
Jefstar said
12:49 03/28 2008
But even if you ban the guy all him haffi do a create new member!! and get back in pon the posts dem!!
cashp said
11:51 04/02 2008
di yutes nuh play propa to do this kinda stuff....BULLET FI DI BWOY
DISS MZJA AN U GO PAY THE PRICE
RESPECT ALL UNNUH MEMBAZ AH THE ZONE
BLESS UNNUH
AndrewR said
12:01 04/02 2008
smaddy talk di things mi waan know !!!
Mellow_Moods said
20:54 04/27 2008
Gsynergy said
20:39 05/12 2008
lol lol
reemix_1st said
19:34 05/14 2008
lol afta all a dis nubody cyan post di link to di site...me wah luk pan it see how him try copy di zone
bt mi nuh rate wah him do styll....tell uow man fck up...im cudnt jus gwan stick to mz
-- Edited by jamaicabwoy at 15:51, 2008-03-25
DISS MZJA AN U GO PAY THE PRICE
RESPECT ALL UNNUH MEMBAZ AH THE ZONE
BLESS UNNUH