LOOK AT FIRST PICTURE AND READ, THEN BE SURE TO LOOK AT 2ND PICTURE. DAMNNNNNNNNN
Glitch said
15:31 02/21 2008
Wat frigga lucky...
djbignito said
11:31 07/26 2009
o lawd!!!
JamaicanQueen said
11:35 07/26 2009
damnnnnnnnnnn dat nigga lucky
Raja Pedz said
11:36 07/26 2009
d peoepl dem inna dat must shit up
11:37 07/26 2009
damn!!
nexx said
23:07 07/27 2009
mi b o m b o, da f u c k a dey lucky
23:08 07/27 2009
on my way out on my way in
chinojermz said
00:41 07/28 2009
me neva did a drive deh so in a di first place..sum ppl lucky when dem born..some ppl lucky afta dem born..but yuh si who did deh inna da car deh..BORN LUCKY
Ares said
15:25 07/28 2009
GOD WAS ON HIS SIDE
Digital_Neil said
15:33 07/28 2009
him/her need to give him/her life to the Lord now
scuppo said
15:35 07/28 2009
supposed to shit inna him pants wen him come out n look
Selectah J said
20:07 07/28 2009
god pon him side
Gehto Travler said
05:30 07/29 2009
there is a god belive dat!!
gaza_girl18 said
05:33 07/29 2009
I DONT UNDERSTAND HOW THE CAR IS FACING THE OPPOSITE WAY THAT IT SHOULD BE IF IT WOULD HAVE BEEN DRIVING FROM THE RIGHT TO THE LEFT AND BROKE THE GUARD RAIL WHERE IT WAS... SMH... I BELIEVE THERE IS A HIGHER POWER... BUT THIS PICTURES IS FAKE.