I think it can go both ways but with most "MEN' the answer is no. We need to remember that men forgive but they don't forget and if we do them wrong the first time. They would never look at us the same again.
Look here,forgive=forget,so once u not do any of d 2 ur not doing 1!I can guarantee that no matter if it is a man r a woman,once a person break yr heart that must b teribble and u will never forget that!U must lose respect and trust 4 that person,so i dont think there wud ever b a second chance..I think it is illusion,cuz once it is over its over!
-- Edited by KILLAPRO at 17:46, 2008-12-21
Rimz876 said
20:38 12/21 2008
swif wrote:
only if u let her but if she dump u why would u go back?
-- Edited by swif at 16:37, 2008-01-31
dnt need a better ans dan dis......oh an theres a posibility yes
-- Edited by Rimz876 at 20:39, 2008-12-21
Ranade said
22:39 12/25 2008
Nope fram yu duh it once it naah happen again
23:45 12/25 2008
most definitely
serjizzle said
23:49 12/25 2008
Shem wrote:
if di man nuh have nuh sense
lolz tru stillz
brainz said
01:38 01/09 2009
no sah... Forgive but nuh forget.... Me ago look out for it again...
01:39 01/09 2009
tru but only if him let her..
01:46 01/09 2009
mi heart was crash more than twice ,, but wha don't kill mi make mi strong
-- Edited by KILLAPRO at 17:46, 2008-12-21
dnt need a better ans dan dis......oh an theres a posibility yes
-- Edited by Rimz876 at 20:39, 2008-12-21