WHO DO YOU ( MEDIAZONE PPL) THINK IS THA BEST DJ ON TH SITE!!!!
vote(s)
STAINLESS
22.2%
SHAMI
5.6%
SHARDO
2.8%
BLACKSPYDA
19.4%
SMOUT
16.7%
GLITCH
2.8%
DJHEADZ
13.9%
KLJ
8.3%
FYA
2.8%
JAMAICAN BWOY(JB)
5.6%
warhawk said
13:31 01/20 2008
yo
its
stainless (mad session last night)
dj smouts
dj headz
spyda
some other people i never hear yet i played a couple of times i hope people enjoyed me playing i dont know though
memba sey mi dj hawktime
big up to everyone dat buss di radio still
Shockwave Ent said
13:33 01/20 2008
LOL BLESS UP WARHAWK BUT Y U HAFFI PUT ME IN DA NUMBA FEW SPOT !!!!!!!!!!!!! JA KNO RESECY SAY U ENJOY MY SESSION
warhawk said
13:33 01/20 2008
yo mi nuh put dem inna order still yuh seeet so yuh nuh inna di number few spot
Shockwave Ent said
13:36 01/20 2008
PUT DEM INNA ORDER DEN LOL MEK MI SEE AND DI PPL DEM SEE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
CALOSS said
13:41 01/20 2008
lol ahhh link @rohan
-- Edited by CALOSS at 13:42, 2008-01-20
Krazily Insane said
22:43 01/20 2008
enough bout d man dem...women we a defend
JA_CANE said
07:07 01/24 2008
oldies mi listen
swif said
06:46 01/25 2008
headz how u so concern bout who the best?
an nobody put u in there list
KLJ Sounds said
06:48 01/25 2008
KLJ LOL di best
DJ Miggs said
23:56 01/26 2008
so far based on what i heard SPYDA take it
DJ Romeo said
00:17 01/27 2008
It don't matter who the best is . What matter is that everybody step up their game and practice and play better. Plan and put together a good show.
It is not like the old days where you had to put money into Vinyl and Equipment and develop good beat matching skills. Music free, DJ software free with auto beat matching everything on a golden platter. Some guys just want to play music, thats fine, no problem. But if you going to put DJ in front of your name I challenge all you DJs to bring your best game, be professional and put on a quality mix show.
This popularity contest does nothing to improve the radio station quality. It is for insecure people. MZJA DJs practice and bring your best game, remember I will every time.
Respect to Stainless , JB and Gucci.
00:18 01/27 2008
Spyda
Smouts
Shardo
sss
DJ Romeo said
00:20 01/27 2008
Rohan did you even read what I wrote. Stop this stupid ass contest. It is pointless.
00:33 01/27 2008
lol @ romeo and rohan.....the previous statement a true still, but memba ppl hav dem dj still so we caa fight dat..lolBUT BIG UP ROMEO DI STATEMNET MADD
DJ Romeo said
09:43 01/31 2008
Musicman
swif said
11:17 01/31 2008
mi a di best mi da only one play pon turntable in here mi computer dj
wax 4 life real mixing that!
DJ Romeo said
18:56 01/31 2008
Well you first me with that but you won't be the only one, former partner.
-- Edited by CALOSS at 13:42, 2008-01-20