THIS IS A MUST SEE. Does anyone know the real skendon?
21:13 12/18 2007
dem waan fi smear mi cause them tink mi a fairy.......lol
21:16 12/18 2007
to me him myspace real...so him fi feel, blu steel....dat mi seh
minksta said
21:17 12/18 2007
misslinkz you miss dah part here.....'man dem seh mi sweet to di belly'
I think someone did that out of spite, that caan real a a bl**dclaat
21:17 12/18 2007
lol my godddd this gone crazyyyyyyyyy
Rassberrie said
21:19 12/18 2007
but why?? out of all people on this website would they pick on poor little skendon???? u think he did this himself? just for laughs?
mark john said
21:20 12/18 2007
rasssclllaaaaattt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! batty boy bullets
21:20 12/18 2007
no how could he joke about this no bad man nuh rate fish
-- Edited by littlemisslinkz at 21:33, 2007-12-18
21:21 12/18 2007
lol..lol..lol..lol. @rassberri "poor little skendon"LMAO..LMAO..
Crackaz2006 said
21:22 12/18 2007
uuummmmmmm naw u know this is fake.....it looks like a profile sumone make up quick fi fuk up de yute with his email addy....i say this bcus how come him profile nuh set up????and how comes him ave one fren?????? u think a batty man from JAMAICA ago get up and talk bout him hero is tha first man who take buddy HISS TEETH!!!! shame on u ppl!!!...this is a new profile weh sumone set up fi fuk up de bredda me cant beleive this....me anno him frend or nothin but its obvious thats this is fake
21:23 12/18 2007
DAT MI SEY @ CRACKAS a cudda my email up deh
21:25 12/18 2007
well i guess only he can answer the truth so its up to him now to put this right
Rassberrie said
21:25 12/18 2007
mi nuh say nuttin else til he come and explain dis garbage. lol
Crackaz2006 said
21:27 12/18 2007
a f****y that them do to tha man sumone take his email and do that
dappa75wifie said
21:28 12/18 2007
I DONT THINK ITS REAL I THINK SOMEONE MESING WITH THE MAN CUZZ TREIR PISSED OFF AT HIM THATS WHAT I THINK THERE IS NO FRIENDS NO OTHER FIELDS ON THAT PAGE THAT LOOK LIKE A SET UP
21:31 12/18 2007
I dont think its sken at all. I've spoken to him on many occasions and hes not into those stuff at all. I'm sticking by him until he comes and clears himself tomorrow
21:35 12/18 2007
f**k him !!!!!!!!! bulletttt bullett....... no one dis this to him. how did der get him password & shit . he is a *lo**clath faggottt.....pp*u**yhole fi dead
Smacky Chamy said
21:54 12/18 2007
shiiiiitttt men wtf iz this daz his myspace fi real lawd man tek up di knife to cut him like a pig fi Xmas di Aka and da winshester out fi buss bullet
bulldog said
23:32 12/18 2007
bb*m**ocla*lo**claat, is a battybwoy this, mi ready the long cruzer dem fi shoot up a fish ya
07:40 12/19 2007
had a while to think bout this and fi real it might not be real
reason i think it only hav 1 friend in deh is the account still need verifying to the e-mail address
07:46 12/19 2007
lol, u were thinking about it misslinkz. lol skendon must appreciate it. lol His hi5 page is the real thing, think someone just made that up.
I think someone did that out of spite, that caan real a a bl**dclaat
-- Edited by littlemisslinkz at 21:33, 2007-12-18