Weekend was boring, neva get fi see mi ooman , exam Monday so studying an stuff.
booty said
10:01 07/30 2007
My weekend was aiight... went to a wedding on saturday didnt so much on sunday because i was still recovering.
15:53 08/03 2007
"STAINLESS" wrote:
Weekend was boring, neva get fi see mi ooman , exam Monday so studying an stuff.
Just mek sure it nuh happen again this weekend!
K_SEXY said
00:48 08/05 2007
weekend was bad ,ATI missed me,had to work.
11:34 08/05 2007
My weekend was peerrrrrrfffffeeeeccccctttttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you baby! MWAH
19:53 08/05 2007
ma weekend was draining!!, we mash a likkle works yu nuh,well a BIG WORKS
booty said
20:01 08/07 2007
My weekend was aiight.... started out s**tty but ended pretty good.
ghettoyute said
18:42 08/08 2007
Dis ya weekend mi a lef di house fi go spen a weekend wid some family.....mi start tek di colour a di house mi hafi cut out yow
CALOSS said
18:49 08/08 2007
Weekend was killa, nuff niceniss pon di beach, get some relaxing time also,all in all it were great. bung bang
19:49 08/12 2007
Weekend was bitter sweet, miss mi ooman but couldnt get fi see her, but some other important stuff work out an ting, we still blessed, so give thanks.....MZ
booty said
17:16 08/13 2007
Weekend sux balls.
JA_CANE said
03:46 08/15 2007
lookin forwad to a sample weekend str88 party
13:26 08/19 2007
HURRICANE WEEKEND!!
sexyshevas said
18:00 08/23 2007
hurricane fucq lol
15:23 08/24 2007
mi get back lite + mi ago seee mi baby ina the nite,so everything is alllllrite...
booty said
09:47 08/25 2007
Not much happening this weekend because its raining in the T.Dot, so i guess its staying inside and drinking hot chocolate and watching movies .
13:13 09/01 2007
Weekend kinda ok, got back electricity today but.... ma baby not here But at least i'll get to talk to him more now.... but.... he still aint physically here to hold me But at least i can see him on his webcam... but .... thats gonna make it worst but at least.. oh hell! Its a horrible weekend!!!!!!!!!!
booty said
15:00 09/01 2007
So far the weekend is not looking great, had a hair appointment and when i got there the lady was not even there and there was like 6 ppl before me so i had to leave because i had alot of s**t to take care of... now my hair is a mess and she is not open on sunday and monday is labour day therefore everywhere is close.. and i start school on wednesday and i cant go back to school with my hair being a mess and i think i'm about to cry.
Just mek sure it nuh happen again this weekend!