08:57 08/19 2009
please someone help me i need these riddims
stick it up riddim (raw)
galore riddim (raw) or edits or both
jus contact me wen u get them
blessings
Junior D said
18:50 08/20 2009
Lookin for the tune weh unu really want by twins of twins? Do you know what Riddim?
shotta54 said
22:15 08/24 2009
i need power cut
shotta54 said
22:17 08/24 2009
power cut riddim
cristy said
06:33 08/27 2009
dschurton wrote:
Spiritual War Riddim Della Move Riddim Run Down The World Riddim
Run Down The World Riddim Wich one yu need of this 1st releaz was by Jammy in the '85, last one is 2007 by Frenchie Maximum Sound There are at least others 10 diff. releaz for de riddim deh! So far me memba the Donovan Germain and Sly Gordon version. post me a chune , than me help yu to fig. out it
kartel1234 said
22:55 08/28 2009
i need a compilation of ganja man tune. from way back in the days up to now. thanks in advance
Mr_Brooklyn said
06:59 08/29 2009
Mi need a post For di Faith Riddim Mi a look fi Spragga Benz Track
GunaReBle said
12:27 09/01 2009
I DONT KNO IF AM AT THE RIGHT FORUM/SECTION BUT CAN SOMEONE UPLOAD OR PM ME THE HONEY C**** RIDDIM VERSION
Bry said
02:52 09/02 2009
Someone can post the Hurricane Riddim please!!!!!!!!!!!
Dj_Trix said
09:24 09/04 2009
can u get the penthouse showcase vol 4.5.6 and the something new and something old album please
shaniek said
03:15 09/05 2009
survivor riddim
JAH DEN said
06:42 09/07 2009
ssugarlipss (Admin) wrote:
Mi lookin fi :
duke of earl riddim shanty town riddim the Canta riddim Pain Killer Riddim Pressure Cooker riddim
Plzzzzz
dabigQ said
13:14 09/11 2009
me a look for the faith,broadway and the frisco kid on the skunk or the green beret riddim thanks
donstatus said
13:38 09/14 2009
Bless Up, Im looking for the Hurricane Riddim, I believe the year is 2002
Mad danca said
08:06 09/16 2009
I lookin for : Johnny dollar riddim
Bam Bam riddim
Satta-a-masagana riddim
Shank I Sheck riddim
Please message me with the link for them!! Real Urgent!!
Millky Intahnational said
10:52 09/23 2009
I am Looking for the Run Down The World Riddim. the version released in 1991 please!!! or the riddim for that matter
thanx in advance
djgemini31 said
13:46 10/03 2009
GUNZ AND ROSES RIDDIM
WITH BOUNTY, SIMPLETON ETC.
AND 'DEATH TO A SOUNDBWOY" RIDDIM WIT SINGING MELODY, DETERMINE ETC.
Do you know what Riddim?
Wich one yu need of this
1st releaz was by Jammy in the '85, last one is 2007 by Frenchie Maximum Sound
There are at least others 10 diff. releaz for de riddim deh!
So far me memba the Donovan Germain and Sly Gordon version.
post me a chune , than me help yu to fig. out it
Bless Up, Im looking for the Hurricane Riddim, I believe the year is 2002