WHO CHAT THE MOST?? MEN OR WOMEN??---GIVE REASONS FOR YOUR ANSWERS____PLEASE GIVE UR INPUT
vote(s)
MAN
25.0%
WOMAN
75.0%
Konvict said
11:07 01/07 2011
women chat nuff all when them nuh have ntn sensible to say dem just affi a chat
BoaseyT0niiB0nii said
12:09 01/07 2011
Gamepun (Snr.Mod) wrote:
BoaseyT0niiB0nii (Mod) wrote:
PUN YUH FIGET FACEBOOK
raaaawse
and dont figet FB SUSS =TWITTER SUSS
all twittaN I KEEP UP WITH ALL OF THEM
Arillius said
12:11 01/07 2011
some man can chat nuff still!
Arillius said
12:14 01/07 2011
especially dem Dj yeah, dem chase worst den gal
What u really mean chase or chat?
NoKTurnaL said
12:15 01/07 2011
Rakeem wrote:
i would say women... reason, they are more emotionally in-tunned and tend to voice those emotions in forms of opinion and ultimatums lol lol...
This is just my personal view of the matter still lol lol lol
Have to agree with your answer lol
doops said
14:20 01/07 2011
gal
radkin said
14:28 01/07 2011
WOMEN CHAT MORE ESPECIALLY WHEN MI JUS DUN FOCK DEM WAH STAY INA BED AND CHAT WHEN MI WAH CUT OR SOMETHING.
DUGGYFRESH said
14:46 01/07 2011
MOUTH MEK FI TALK AND A GAL DUH DI MOST
-twystiid- said
19:04 01/07 2011
respek yahll dnt forget its a debate topic may com on national tv
-twystiid- said
19:05 01/07 2011
Gamepun (Snr.Mod) wrote:
PUN YUH FIGET FACEBOOK
raaaawse
and dont figet FB SUSS =TWITTER SUSS
all twittaN I KEEP UP WITH ALL OF THEM
cxare to share the sussmentzz toni
LYNKZ said
06:20 01/18 2011
MALES TEND TO CHAT MORE THAN THE AVERAGE FEMALES . BECAUSE MALES SOMETIMES TEND TO TALK ALOT WHEN THEY HAVE ON ONE TO INTERACT/ SOCIALIZE , SEEKING A FRIEND AND OTHER REASONS.
BUT TO CONCLUDE THIS SOME MALES CHAT TO MUCH LIKE DEM A LABBA LABBA !!!! LOL
Kelia said
06:27 01/18 2011
+0p$h0++@ wrote:
women. but in the zone chat some men live out their female side. dont call no name...