A WHICH MOD FORCE GAMEPUN DI BADEST POETRY FROM OFFA ZONE
GA said
19:16 01/05 2011
I pay you to express yourself in other terms apart from the gutter language...and by the way I am immune to whatever you are going to tell me to suck!
POP SKULL wrote:
GO SUCK YUR MADA TO BA.TTY BWAY XIV .... AN DONT CALL ME NAME
-- Edited by POP SKULL on Wednesday 5th of January 2011 03:38:10 PM
GA said
19:17 01/05 2011
Are you sure?
BoaseyT0niiB0nii (Mod) wrote:
I SIMPLY TYPED IT FOOLYUH WORDS NOH PHASE ME UTE SO YUH CAN SEH WATEVAYUH ON DI ODDA HAND CAN GO DIG A BIG RA.SS HOLE N BURY YUHSELF..YUH PRESENCE HERE NOT NEEDED
-- Edited by BoaseyT0niiB0nii (Mod) on Wednesday 5th of January 2011 03:38:23 PM
NoKTurnaL said
19:22 01/05 2011
dis true????
DJ Romeo said
19:37 01/05 2011
Bwoy Pun will be missed. I delete mine ova some s h i t but I came back. He will be back after tings cool down. Fire bun fi di asshole dat push the man to do that still.
LaDy J said
19:56 01/05 2011
GA said
19:57 01/05 2011
Romeo!
DJ Romeo (Mzja Dj) wrote:
Bwoy Pun will be missed. I delete mine ova some s h i t but I came back. He will be back after tings cool down. Fire bun fi di asshole dat push the man to do that still.
-- Edited by MZJ on Wednesday 5th of January 2011 07:58:14 PM
DJ_Enzo said
19:59 01/05 2011
A DEM FUQERY YA MEK NUFF A GOOD ZONE MEMBERS DEM AFFI CUT 1ST A 21ST DEM MADESTONE NOW R@SS PUN....UNNU STOP FIGHT DI MAN CHINESE RESTAURANT
Raja Pedz said
20:02 01/05 2011
BoaseyT0niiB0nii said
20:04 01/05 2011
MZJ wrote:
Are you sure?
BoaseyT0niiB0nii (Mod) wrote:
I SIMPLY TYPED IT FOOLYUH WORDS NOH PHASE ME UTE SO YUH CAN SEH WATEVAYUH ON DI ODDA HAND CAN GO DIG A BIG RA.SS HOLE N BURY YUHSELF..YUH PRESENCE HERE NOT NEEDED
-- Edited by BoaseyT0niiB0nii (Mod) on Wednesday 5th of January 2011 03:38:23 PM
AM I SURE WAT???
KrYsIs said
20:04 01/05 2011
man ago start stay clear a some a unnuh and unnuh fkry....2much fkry pon the site
mark watson said
20:05 01/05 2011
PUN NUH WORRY U SELF YUTE JUSS WAIT TILL TINGS COOL DOWN & FARWUD ME BOSS :ydad: NUFF RISPEK BUT ME KNOW U SOON COME BACK YUTE
-- Edited by MZJ on Wednesday 5th of January 2011 07:58:14 PM