[POEM]___WORDS OF WISDOM 2U MR FYAHHYPE--------------------------A POEM BY KrYsIs
KrYsIs said
08:08 11/20 2010
MI WRITE A POEM AND NAME THE CHARACTER FYAHHYPE CAUSE DEM SEH HIM ALWAYS A GET PLAYED
SEEMS NUFF PPL GET OFFENDED I NEVER CALL NO FEMALE NAME
SOME MAN A GET OFFENEDED AND DEM NAME NOT EVEN INNA THE POEMSCOOPA ALWAYS A GWAAAN LIKE THE WORLD REVOLVE ROUND UFYAHHYPE LIKE I SAID POEM AINT A DI55
KrYsIs said
08:12 11/20 2010
DEM SEH FYAHHYPE ALWAYS A GET PLAYED BY FEMALES...SO I WROTE A POEM AND NAMED THE CHARACTER FYAHHYPE WAH WRONG WID THAT?? NEXT THING I NEVER CALL A FEMALE NAME NOR DID I SAY NTN WAS TRUE JUST SAID WORDS OF WISDOM 2 ALL THE FYAHHYPE's OUT THERE IN DA WORLD
KrYsIs said
08:14 11/20 2010
ssugarlipss (Admin) wrote:
Kirt wha me tell u from longtitme ... LEF IT ALONE .... SUH YUH AND MZ LEGEN AND DI OTHERS GONNA SHARE HER AGAIN!??
AHH BOI IF THERE IS MIX-UP U CAN GUARANTEE YUH ALWAYS INNA DI MIDDLE OF IT
@ SUGA COMMENT EHHH??? A DAT A GWAAN
Fy@hhyp3 said
09:29 11/20 2010
i alwayz get play. actually no. i will admit to two dem. and gettin turn down. but she came and ask mi out. i don't kno bout whole delly ting and barely give a F*** bout it. and second. im cool if i get my heart broken again. im just going and disappear offa the net fi a few.
KrYsIs said
09:30 11/20 2010
Fy@hhyp3 wrote:
i alwayz get play. actually no. i will admit to two dem. and gettin turn down. but she came and ask mi out. i don't kno bout whole delly ting and barely give a F*** bout it. and second. im cool if i get my heart broken again. im just going and disappear offa the net fi a few.
IF IT HAPPEN?? MI NAH Di55 YOU A SHE FI GET Di55
Fy@hhyp3 said
09:36 11/20 2010
im not gonna diss no one. or let anyone diss her. even if she diss mi. or hurt mi. im not mean typa of person like dat. im a good guy now. i just take it as a lost and walk away wit no feelin hurt.
KrYsIs said
09:38 11/20 2010
Fy@hhyp3 wrote:
im not gonna diss no one. or let anyone diss her. even if she diss mi. or hurt mi. im not mean typa of person like dat. im a good guy now. i just take it as a lost and walk away wit no feelin hurt.
ZEEEEN BUT U CANT REALLY STOP MI FROM WRITE INNO...I NEVER CALL HER NAME OR NTN...2NDLY UR A MAN ITS UR DECISION 2DO WAH U WANT BO55Y...
Fy@hhyp3 said
09:40 11/20 2010
Oh. but i know the situation. just remember dat mi boss. u zeet . dat why mi nah stress or worry bout nada.
15:10 11/20 2010
Awww Fyah wish you all the best in the situation. Many people can say what they want but they're not in your shoes. I guess you're at the point that you have to see where it goes before you can move on so much happiness to you guys. Respect the fact that you won't diss her even if things don't go your way.
16:15 11/20 2010
Msz.JayBee (Mod) wrote:
Awww Fyah wish you all the best in the situation. Many people can say what they want but they're not in your shoes. I guess you're at the point that you have to see where it goes before you can move on so much happiness to you guys. Respect the fact that you won't diss her even if things don't go your way.
lawwd jaybee just geem some a di pums and calm him nerves
ZEEEEN BUT U CANT REALLY STOP MI FROM WRITE INNO...I NEVER CALL HER NAME OR NTN...2NDLY UR A MAN ITS UR DECISION 2DO WAH U WANT BO55Y...
better yet calm mine