GOT THIS MESSAGE IN MY ZONE INBOX...SO ALL WHO FRIGHTEN FI WOMAN PON ZONE...BE CAREFUL!!!!!!!-----------------PUN
{*~*Ch@m$*ZoNe*~*} said
11:54 10/30 2010
SCAMMERS DEH PON ZONE
LYNKZ said
11:54 10/30 2010
TRANNY ATTACK
Rockie said
12:31 10/30 2010
Dj Fuzz said
12:34 10/30 2010
kevin (Mzja Dj) wrote:
GAMEPUN REPLIED: i would love to see pics of you......u seem like heaven sent....plz keep on private messaging me.......i willl add u to my email list and keep in touch on msn........i hope you are not playing or a man....cause i can't take anymore tricks
chungy
12:42 10/30 2010
OMG.... I GET THE SAME DAMM MESSAGE IN MY INBOX TOO
12:44 10/30 2010
ye mi get it 2
12:46 10/30 2010
i got this today
Fy@hhyp3 said
12:46 10/30 2010
Nigga that money scammer email. son don't reply to that. dem just want unno money.
Konvict said
12:48 10/30 2010
dem know who fi target stillz caz dem know mi will tell dem fi guh suck out dem mumma wid dem fockry
12:49 10/30 2010
15:35 10/30 2010
happen to me too GP, thinking somebody a try play a trick now I see that its true. Try nuh send no email to them yu nuh might hack it and try get yu personal info.
15:39 10/30 2010
kevin (Mzja Dj) wrote:GAMEPUN REPLIED: i would love to see pics of you......u seem like heaven sent....plz keep on private messaging me.......i willl add u to my email list and keep in touch on msn........i hope you are not playing or a man....cause i can't take anymore tricks
chungy
STUWY77 said
18:14 10/30 2010
yeah man.. mi get this message too
dark_law said
19:25 10/30 2010
"she" want fi buy a polo shirt pun help har out nuh
LaDy J said
19:33 10/30 2010
djharry said
19:38 10/30 2010
boy ah yute yah write him sell ah love note
NoKTurnaL said
19:42 10/30 2010
Thanks for the warning
Mz_Dimplez said
12:27 11/05 2010
kevin comment had me cracking up!!!
~XIV~ said
14:33 11/11 2010
kevin (Mzja Dj) wrote:
GAMEPUN REPLIED: i would love to see pics of you......u seem like heaven sent....plz keep on private messaging me.......i willl add u to my email list and keep in touch on msn........i hope you are not playing or a man....cause i can't take anymore tricks
chungy
ha ha, the way she wah keep it anonymous look like she a hide sumthin
DUGGYFRESH said
14:59 11/11 2010
every *la*hood claaaat site dem african gal yah come a look man pon....nah dis di princess dem still but some a dem want too much long distance ting like di ****y can stretch suh far...