MEDIAZONE SYNERGY IS BACK AGAIN.........Officially Kicks Off AUG 14th 2010....Cash prize US $ 300
dj naz said
10:15 07/19 2010
Dj Quiva (Admin) wrote:
stay away from this topic
THE LAST SYNERGY QUIVA WIN A PHONE AND THE PHONE STILL DEH A THE PROMOTER YARD......LOOOOOOOOOOOL
mafia7 said
10:18 07/19 2010
rhass mi tun dj now a clarks money that
Konvict said
11:19 07/19 2010
MDoT L/VE wrote:
THIS SOUNDS GOOD BUT I WISH THERE WAS A CLASH MIXING IS EAZY TRUTHFULLY AND THE SETS ALOTOF DJS CAN JUST MATCH UP BPM AND TRY TEK DI MONEY I HAVE NO FEAR OF THIS BUT I NO A BATTLE/CLASH WOULD GET MORE SPECTAtORS AND WAY MORE HYPE ......... NO MIC NO SOUND EFFECTS THATS NOT A SYNERGY THATS A FIRST LEVEL BATTLE FOR BEGGINERS ............ ANYWAYS SUM FIX UP THIS!
u know it ago tun out inna clash a who play di betta song dem and more hype ago win
+0p$h0++@ said
11:37 07/19 2010
MDoT L/VE wrote:
THIS SOUNDS GOOD BUT I WISH THERE WAS A CLASH MIXING IS EAZY TRUTHFULLY AND THE SETS ALOTOF DJS CAN JUST MATCH UP BPM AND TRY TEK DI MONEY I HAVE NO FEAR OF THIS BUT I NO A BATTLE/CLASH WOULD GET MORE SPECTAtORS AND WAY MORE HYPE ......... NO MIC NO SOUND EFFECTS THATS NOT A SYNERGY THATS A FIRST LEVEL BATTLE FOR BEGGINERS ............ ANYWAYS SUM FIX UP THIS!
better buy a second notbook cable, just in case...
chrisj said
11:42 07/19 2010
Mi a enter star mi might win it Still ago try
MDoT_LiVE said
11:44 07/19 2010
HAHAHA
xxtralive said
11:58 07/19 2010
boy this money can be nice inna me pocket
CRAZY-CHICKEN said
12:00 07/19 2010
............MI ANUH DJ BUT MI A ENTER
Zone Piru ( Art & Graphics Director ) said
12:31 07/19 2010
MDoT L/VE wrote:
M-dot tht's not necessarily correct........Not all DJ's currently has the resources of getting dubplates tht's number one....
Number 2 If dubplates should be included now i can see a competition with mabe only...5 person's i know of in a competition like this which should be major and giving equal chance now would tht be fear for the other's ?......No dubplates so why the complain I see it as equal for both a dub DJ & a non-dub DJ
Number 3 matching bpm is easy yes but can they style it do they have the creativity to bring, do they even have the ability to hold a crowd or do they even have a hype, tht's what the judges will also be looking for....
Number 4 the reason the no mic rule is implemented is because tht's time consuming some dj's will go overboard in doing this & chat out 10 mins out of their 15 mins allotted now ppl come to hear mixing not a tlk show tht's aired on Thursdays....
And last but not least If you call this a first level battle well it shouldn't be a prob for u then you should be sure this is ur prize......& indeed spectators will gravitate towards this, whether or not mic or dubs are featured. This is not a soundclash battle it's a synergy to showcase the best mixmaster not the next Black Chiney Sound.......
Simpac Music said
12:55 07/19 2010
a wonder if mi fi enter ?
Simpac Music said
12:59 07/19 2010
WA DEM SEH .......RE-MIX CAN USE ?
-- Edited by hyperactive sound on Monday 19th of July 2010 12:59:38 PM
+0p$h0++@ said
13:02 07/19 2010
Zone Piru ( Art & Graphics Director ) wrote:
M-dot tht's not necessarily correct........Not all DJ's currently has the resources of getting dubplates tht's number one....
which part did he request to play dubs?
This is not a soundclash battle it's a synergy to showcase the best mixmaster not the next Black Chiney Sound.......
chiney killed matterhorn two times, but what else did they win? i dont see them as a real war sound, but on the other side chiney has exactly the skills, which this competition is about. wonder why u bringing them as example, cuz imo BC is a juggling sound straight.
LaDy J said
13:44 07/19 2010
kevin wrote:
should i .................. " MI SEH MI HAND MIDDLE A SCRATCH MI"
of course u haffi enter
-- Edited by LaDy J on Monday 19th of July 2010 01:45:00 PM
Junior_J1 said
14:36 07/19 2010
lets giv it another try
Dj Tweety said
14:43 07/19 2010
WONDA IF ME FI ENTA
Raja Pedz said
18:20 07/19 2010
Jollyjo said
18:24 07/19 2010
That's what you think...why every year...one man win?
fadda zeeks wrote:
Jah know, wah mek di man dem nuh have ah clash instead of a mix off? Dat mi waah hear 'bout!
Everybody pon zone can mix, all the box man dem can mix. All the janitor weh clean Mediazone bathroom can mix his ass off!
THE LAST SYNERGY QUIVA WIN A PHONE AND THE PHONE STILL DEH A THE PROMOTER YARD......LOOOOOOOOOOOL
Number 2 If dubplates should be included now i can see a competition with mabe only...5 person's i know of in a competition like this which should be major and giving equal chance now would tht be fear for the other's ?......No dubplates so why the complain I see it as equal for both a dub DJ & a non-dub DJ
Number 3 matching bpm is easy yes but can they style it do they have the creativity to bring, do they even have the ability to hold a crowd or do they even have a hype, tht's what the judges will also be looking for....
Number 4 the reason the no mic rule is implemented is because tht's time consuming some dj's will go overboard in doing this & chat out 10 mins out of their 15 mins allotted now ppl come to hear mixing not a tlk show tht's aired on Thursdays....
And last but not least If you call this a first level battle well it shouldn't be a prob for u then
you should be sure this is ur prize......& indeed spectators will gravitate towards this, whether or not mic or dubs are featured. This is not a soundclash battle it's a synergy to showcase the best mixmaster not the next Black Chiney Sound.......
-- Edited by hyperactive sound on Monday 19th of July 2010 12:59:38 PM
-- Edited by LaDy J on Monday 19th of July 2010 01:45:00 PM