it tru bout the cussin and da arguement wit certain ppl but i try to vibes wit every1 ....i lub zone .....but ppl also need to stop take tings so personal on here especially wen krysis and i r goofing around nuff pll think we serious wen we not
20:27 05/13 2010
-- Edited by Ill-matic on Monday 17th of May 2010 08:39:58 AM
20:28 05/13 2010
RADIOHEAD-LIFE IN A GLASSHOUSE
dark_law said
20:35 05/13 2010
i usually ignore whatever cussin is going on and dont take it too serious bcuz there's always ppl pushing the negative...we just have to grow up or it will never end
DJ FiFTY said
00:16 05/14 2010
true Kelia, the zone not what it used to be, but mi caan do ntn bout it suh more time mi juss post wah mi a post and do wah mi a do and cut.
TBDGlamma said
19:23 05/14 2010
I totally agree Kelia and that is one of the main reasons i don't visit the chatbox so much anymore. I don't want to turn on my computer and see a 15 yr old telling someone about their mother and see big men in tracing matches with each other. But as one member commented before this is the 'world wide web' and there r arseholes in this world it's just a pity we have so many surrounding us on this site.
DUGGYFRESH said
19:24 05/14 2010
TELL DEM AGAIN BABES....DEM NUH HEAR...LOL
GOLD MASTER said
05:58 05/18 2010
ZONE.......
IF BADMIND A DISEASE , GUNSHOT A THE CURE !
SOME MAN GOT ME DOING BAD THINGZ ON ZONE
-- Edited by GOLD MASTER on Tuesday 18th of May 2010 06:24:23 AM
j_leena said
06:14 05/18 2010
ignorance ...the best weapon
true words kelia
BMA said
18:15 05/20 2010
Rockie said
12:54 11/10 2010
KrYsIs said
08:39 01/15 2011
WELL SAID KELIA
Wyzco said
08:45 01/15 2011
SCOOPA-!NK wrote:
......THIS IS JANIKOWSKI TALKIN.....ALL ZONERS PREE THIS....ITS A COMMERCIAL SITE....MEANIN...XYZ........DONT NEED TO TAKE ANYTHING PERSONAL....N SUM PPL DO... THATS WHY U AVE PPL SAY ALL THESES THINGS EVRI DAY....KELIA UR POST...WORD A SPEECH.....NOT FOR U TO GO BED THINKIN ABOUT....IF U COMIN ON ZONE TODAY....SI N BLIND HEAR N DEFF....SIMPLE..IF THINGS WAT HAPPEN ON DI SITE HURT YUH PERSONAL FEELINS....WELL I GUESS U NEED TO SEE THE DOCTOR...:
-- Edited by SCOOPA-!NK on Thursday 13th of May 2010 05:51:58 PM
Just trying to bring some clarity to ur comment Boss.. the "XYZ" in ur comment is it reffering to or just Xyz as 123, abc. . just want to know
-- Edited by Ill-matic on Monday 17th of May 2010 08:39:58 AM
SOME MAN GOT ME DOING BAD THINGZ ON ZONE
-- Edited by GOLD MASTER on Tuesday 18th of May 2010 06:24:23 AM
Just trying to bring some clarity to ur comment Boss.. the "XYZ" in ur comment is it reffering to
or just Xyz as 123, abc. . just want to know