Sorry dem demote beatz still, Wonder if me can turn a MOD, Jubalson for MOD!!!
-- Edited by jubalson on Wednesday 12th of May 2010 06:03:10 PM
~XIV~ said
15:14 05/12 2010
a lot of you people are hypocrites, when dem a mod unnuhh and dem a big fren, now that they aren't a bare bad feelings unnuh a bring not everybody but one and two who know dem self
~XIV~ said
15:14 05/12 2010
right now me can bet seh, if some a unnuh get mod, further down the line the same thing ago happen to unnuh
madest-one said
17:12 05/12 2010
wonder who ago sign up an who ago get picked who has deh golden ticket
TBDGlamma said
17:16 05/12 2010
dj NiggaRas said
17:30 05/12 2010
LOL. joke ting dis
17:35 05/12 2010
Lil Pimp wrote:
right now me can bet seh, if some a unnuh get mod, further down the line the same thing ago happen to unnuh
tassie said
17:36 05/12 2010
CRAZY-CHICKEN said
17:40 05/12 2010
THAT A GWAAANN............BLACKBEATZ...N MR.G
17:45 05/12 2010
interesting ... so beatz been inactive?
17:48 05/12 2010
its best them gave the mod job to a leecher the place is to one sided know
17:52 05/12 2010
No offense to who made this post but that's BULL%&%*! I've seen beatz on here up to last week with my own four eyes as for Mr G I can't say.
17:57 05/12 2010
_
-- Edited by Ill-matic on Wednesday 12th of May 2010 06:28:33 PM
+0p$h0++@ said
20:14 05/12 2010
Msz.JayBee wrote:
No offense to who made this post but that's BULL%&%*! I've seen beatz on here up to last week with my own four eyes as for Mr G I can't say.
i agree that sugar didnt express it very clearly, but beatz wasnt removed because he was inactive. u have to read between the lines
20:17 05/12 2010
wrote:
i agree that sugar didnt express it very clearly, but beatz wasnt removed because he was inactive. u have to read between the lines
between da lines
-- Edited by Ill-matic on Wednesday 12th of May 2010 08:17:40 PM
05:19 05/13 2010
Ill-matic wrote:
wrote:
between da lines
MI BAD FOR NOT EXPLAINING MY REASONS TO DEMOTE .... SO ME NAH GONNA EXPLAIN IN BETWEEN NO LINES... ITS LIKE THIS :
MR G : WAS DEMOTED FOR DELETING UNECCESSARY POSTS, BANNING PEOPLE FOR CALLING HIM A WASTE MAN AND OTHER STUPIDE REASONS AND HE BAN MYSELF IN THE MIDDLE OF A WAR IN CHATBOX ... HE VIOLATED HIS MODSHIP SO IT WAS REMOVED!
BLACKBEATZ: DEMOTED FOR UNECCESSARY BANNING.... AND TAMPERING WITH MEMBERS ACCOUNTS ... THIS HAS BEEN GOING ON FOR A LONGTIME AND HIS ACCOUNT HAS BEEN WATCHED FOR A WHILE NOW...
GOLD MASTER said
05:30 05/13 2010
B4 BANNING SUGAR , I ASKED HAR TO REMOVE ME , SHE TOLD ME THAT IS ALREADY DONE ... SO MI DID SHOW HAR SEH MI STILL A MOD & THE THING NUH REMOVED ... I BANNED AN ADMIN
I AGREE :
- FOR DELETING UNECCESSARY ILEGAL POSTS
- BANNING A MEMBER FOR CALLING HIM A WASTE MAN (THE ONLY COMMITTED ERROR)
I DISAGREE : SUGARLIPS
- BANNING PEOPLE FOR OTHER STUPID REASONS
JAH KNOW ZONE SIIICK
-- Edited by Mr G on Thursday 13th of May 2010 05:33:57 AM
05:33 05/13 2010
SO YOU DISAGREE FOR BANNING ME TO MR G??
GOLD MASTER said
05:35 05/13 2010
Mr G wrote:
B4 BANNING SUGAR , I ASKED HAR TO REMOVE ME , SHE TOLD ME THAT IS ALREADY DONE ... SO MI DID SHOW HAR SEH MI WAS STILL A MOD & THE THING HAD NOT BEEN REMOVED...
PEACE ! ZONE SIIIIIICK
-- Edited by Mr G on Thursday 13th of May 2010 05:36:36 AM
05:38 05/13 2010
NO GAUDIN..... YUH SEH YUH WAS GONNA BAN ME.... SO ME SET BACK YOUR SETTINGS TO SEE IF YUH WOULD BAN ME.... DEN ME SEH GO RIGHT AHEAD... SO YUH DID....
WHO LAUGHS LAST LAUGHS DI LOUDEST YUH ZIMI
-- Edited by jubalson on Wednesday 12th of May 2010 06:03:10 PM
-- Edited by Ill-matic on Wednesday 12th of May 2010 06:28:33 PM
MR G : WAS DEMOTED FOR DELETING UNECCESSARY POSTS, BANNING PEOPLE FOR CALLING HIM A WASTE MAN AND OTHER STUPIDE REASONS AND HE BAN MYSELF IN THE MIDDLE OF A WAR IN CHATBOX ... HE VIOLATED HIS MODSHIP SO IT WAS REMOVED!
BLACKBEATZ: DEMOTED FOR UNECCESSARY BANNING.... AND TAMPERING WITH MEMBERS ACCOUNTS ... THIS HAS BEEN GOING ON FOR A LONGTIME AND HIS ACCOUNT HAS BEEN WATCHED FOR A WHILE NOW...
I AGREE :
- FOR DELETING UNECCESSARY ILEGAL POSTS
- BANNING A MEMBER FOR CALLING HIM A WASTE MAN (THE ONLY COMMITTED ERROR)
I DISAGREE :
- BANNING PEOPLE FOR OTHER STUPID REASONS
JAH KNOW ZONE SIIICK
-- Edited by Mr G on Thursday 13th of May 2010 05:33:57 AM
-- Edited by Mr G on Thursday 13th of May 2010 05:36:36 AM