Jer_ome said
09:03 04/20 2010
boooo dis not even ready to be sung in the shower
Gt_Badman said
09:41 04/23 2010
wah name kickers??
DjOMARi said
09:45 04/23 2010
ahahahahahahaha HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA b****CKLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAATEEEEEEEEEE........... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.. MI DEAD 2 ****SSSSSSSSS HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
09:48 04/23 2010
bwouy them some ugly shoes & the song lame
ajandre said
14:39 04/23 2010
**** the **** is this
gmongrel said
00:36 04/24 2010
Kickers start at $17,000 a pair. It is a England brand just like Clarkes but more expensive. These shoes are very popular in Gyaltego Bay, used to show status etc.
ANDREDESIGNZ said
00:44 04/24 2010
lame is the name
fidodido08 said
04:55 04/24 2010
lame dada
Kelia said
05:02 04/24 2010
LOOOL and the shoes are ugly
jeavy said
03:19 04/25 2010
that song is %&%*!!!!!!
Yungtrae954 said
17:53 04/28 2010
mi nah run go buy a certain thing jus cause an artist put it inna song...who is him fi tell me wah fi wear...mi beat anything mi wah
soul symbol sound said
21:30 04/28 2010
mig said
00:39 05/03 2010
suk yuh madda eppie bout clarks nuh ready... clarks from birth...
mig said
00:47 05/03 2010
gmongrel yuh too bludklawt lie bout kickas dearer dan clarks... di dearest kickers pon di "kickers official site" is bout 75 pound, dat a round 10 grand unu go suk unu madda wid dat... inna unu likkle cheap shoes... dem start at 17000 only in mobay likkle fool... a rob dem a rob unu... dem a sell unu 10 grand shoes fi 25... unu a %$^in fool...
gmongrel said
12:38 05/03 2010
Well if the man dem a scammer nothing nuh wrong if the vendor do little scamming. At the end of the day the man dem can buy as much as dem feel like(can you). Well I used to wear Clarks and kickers in high school. Now I wear Louis Vuitton, Bape and Diesel sneakers. The rappers have a new Adidas Y-3 I waiting to get it for the summer.
Some of these shoes some people have to work a while before they can buy espescially a $325 Louis V.
So at the end of the day its what you can afford. Work or Hustle hard you can achieve anything Mig.
Pr0n said
19:23 05/03 2010
Bape & Diesel shoes uglier than Kickers.
Y-3 is a diffusion line, so it's lower quality; skip that if you can, and save up for the real thing, Yamamoto's.
Kolumbo said
19:12 05/06 2010
sagreave said
19:13 05/06 2010
wont even bother
romlem said
20:27 05/06 2010
yow di man dem creative....lololol...big man alone wear polo.
Some of these shoes some people have to work a while before they can buy espescially a $325 Louis V.
So at the end of the day its what you can afford. Work or Hustle hard you can achieve anything Mig.