Ill-matic wrote:capleton say when u see them u know them there is a quote that say __ takes one to know one so i guess the yute that make all them luuuuuuu post is luuuuuuuuuuuuuuu him self
capleton say when u see them u know them there is a quote that say __ takes one to know one so i guess the yute that make all them luuuuuuu post is luuuuuuuuuuuuuuu him self
LOOOOOOL
Dj Tweety wrote:y my name afy call and d bredda seh is a ""youth"" i av VAGINA & NOT SEED BALLS
y my name afy call and d bredda seh is a ""youth"" i av VAGINA & NOT SEED BALLS
LYRICDVD wrote: Ill-matic wrote:capleton say when u see them u know them there is a quote that say __ takes one to know one so i guess the yute that make all them luuuuuuu post is luuuuuuuuuuuuuuu him self wow somebody a quote a jamaican artiste and him hate jamaicansvery contrary
there is a quote that say __ takes one to know one so i guess the yute that make all them luuuuuuu post is luuuuuuuuuuuuuuu him self
some ppl on da zone a big gal Pickney them love cry & run to the mods like the mods are them madda & beg ppl to delete them post
-- Edited by Ill-matic on Thursday 20th of May 2010 02:17:59 PM
very contrary