lol....pun
Legen said
12:18 03/17 2010
mhm... deal wid di ting.
Mafo said
12:48 03/17 2010
Mafo wrote:
u affi role wid D system first...I was an admin on a couple forum before, for internet games and it not just about always around.....Some tech Knowledge base is necessary too. She can be trained to Mod a News section forum still
WELL MAFO, A FRIEND THING RUN THIS SITE
Yes real ting.....Same reason me stop being an admin on some of them site.....Certain ting me see, certain injustice wid some man in the background using their powers to abuse others.....Same way people doe know how much work it takes to keep a good forum working as it should
Mafo said
13:00 03/17 2010
Seeeet deh...respect to D real admin for bringing this back
And bun out d badmind weh delete this....GWEEEEEEEEHHHHH!!!!!
Dj Dre4life said
13:00 03/17 2010
YES....APPLEZ AS MOD.....SHE DESERVES IT
Simpac Music said
13:01 03/17 2010
LONG TIME
13:01 03/17 2010
THE TRUTH HURTS SOME PPL, THATS WHY DEM DELETE IT
13:02 03/17 2010
YEAHHH
-- Edited by Shem on Wednesday 17th of March 2010 01:29:21 PM
TBDGlamma said
A DI REALESTTTTTTT MODDDDDDDDD NUFF MECK DI DEM GWEHHHHHH NUFF RESPECT TO DI WHOLE A MI MZJA FAMILY WE A TECK IT TO DEM BAD PPL DEH YA MOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
FAMILY DI RAAS WORLLLLLLLLLLL WI BL**dC***T SEHHH !
Simpac Music said
BLESS UP YU SELF APLEZZ YU AGO GET DONT WORRY BABES
dj naz said
13:03 03/17 2010
SUCK OUT YU SELF TO THE MOD WE DELTE THIS ......COMING FROM NAZ AND THE WHOLE MZJA FRENS
APPLEZ NUH FITE OVER PPL SITE YAH ME FREN
dj scruffy said
13:04 03/17 2010
yes she should
Jas-PR said
13:05 03/17 2010
Applezz they really hating, they gone as far as deleting, tell them haterz to gwan bun out!!!!
13:05 03/17 2010
Mafo wrote:
u affi role wid D system first...I was an admin on a couple forum before, for internet games and it not just about always around.....Some tech Knowledge base is necessary too. She can be trained to Mod a News section forum still
WELL MAFO, A FRIEND THING RUN THIS SITE
Dj_ChuCx said
13:06 03/17 2010
mod wi seh......mek badmind ppl g0 suk out
kangol19 said
13:08 03/17 2010
give the gurl a busss stop fight her sister fi get mod
Dj Junky said
13:09 03/17 2010
hhhmmmmmmmmmm
dane_hype said
13:10 03/17 2010
yup she fi get it unu fi buss d people dem an stop play hard a nuh like unu a pay none a we
Raydoggs said
13:11 03/17 2010
why not
~XIV~ said
13:19 03/17 2010
well i haven't been on zone regular like one time so i dunno, but i'm aight with what i've seen so far, plus a Mrs XIV she name so full speed ahead, i would love to be married to a mod , like gamepun said a fren thing run this fi real
Yes real ting.....Same reason me stop being an admin on some of them site.....Certain ting me see, certain injustice wid some man in the background using their powers to abuse others.....Same way people doe know how much work it takes to keep a good forum working as it should
-- Edited by Shem on Wednesday 17th of March 2010 01:29:21 PM