WTF!!!!!! this is so not funny, with whats going on in the world now, its sad i really cant believe this
showsky said
09:32 03/03 2010
SAKA said
09:33 03/03 2010
09:34 03/03 2010
IT DOESNT AUTOCOMPLETE ON THAT NEMORE
dre rulz said
09:36 03/03 2010
my god
quoolie said
02:16 03/08 2010
a noh google gone luuuuuuu or google to be blamed, a d 15,700,000 people who search for that so it comes up automatically................... this is sooooooooo sad to see how much people want sleep wid dem sister
Q's princess said
10:56 03/08 2010
Q's princess said
10:59 03/08 2010
thank god mi an u a nuh sista cause mi want sleep wid yuh!!!!!!!!!
Dowain said
11:02 03/08 2010
Dj Up 2 D Time said
11:22 03/08 2010
:O:
jubalson said
11:37 03/08 2010
quoolie wrote:
a noh google gone luuuuuuu or google to be blamed, a d 15,700,000 people who search for that so it comes up automatically................... this is sooooooooo sad to see how much people want sleep wid dem sister
YUH ZEET!!, U HAVE TOO MUCH SIICK PEOPLE IN THE WORLD WEY WAAN DAGGA DEM SISTER AND DO ALL KINDA FREAKINESS
DJ FiFTY said
01:31 03/14 2010
Blue devil said
01:33 03/14 2010
:LOL:
Ashani101 said
00:11 03/15 2010
L0L MI RA$$ GOOGLE RLLY HVE DAT UP..BUT ANUH DAT ALONE PREE SOM ODDA RESULTS...'HOW DO I GET A MAN TO KILL MI' REEL JK SUMN
Butta Ranx said
08:29 03/15 2010
Wah Dat Star!! World one Mad!! Internet Evil!
08:39 03/15 2010
08:42 03/15 2010
actually it autocompletes whatever u were searching for in the past, so the smaddy who tek that luuuuuuuuu