mine nuh ach dem way deh it depends on da o.s you usimg still a windows 7 mi a use but da older ones will play it automatically cause when a had ice on ma pc that da way it act
20:10 02/27 2010
Well I'll try it on a PC with windows vista or windows 7 and check the codec settings. I'm using a Pc with windows XP for now. To disable the radio we have to disable JAVA SCRIPTING. But once you do that, you won't beable to use the chat box and other features from this site and many others.
Wyzco said
20:31 02/27 2010
amma try see sort out a ting
10:38 03/03 2010
So why isn't anything being done about this?
headfrass said
10:39 03/03 2010
sometimes
~XIV~ said
10:40 03/03 2010
that doesnt happen with me i use chrome
dj naz said
10:42 03/03 2010
I ONLY HAVE THIS PROBLEM IF I USE GOOGLE CHROME.......BUT I DONT LIVEHERE O IT DNT EVEN MATTER ME...MON N WEDS ME GOOD TO GO......
+0p$h0++@ said
10:47 03/03 2010
the radio IS NOT set to auto-play. so when it does, its not because of the radio settings but because of the settings on your pc/os/browser. u could try using an add-on which disables the auto-play (eg for firefox there's one called "stop auto play").
but what i find very lame, is whenever someone got a problem, its the mod's fault.
Harpz said
10:56 03/03 2010
"settings on your pc/os/browser. u could try using an add-on which disables the auto-play"
Figured it was a setting like that...
On my home laptops they play automatically...at work they dont
11:01 03/03 2010
HAPPENS TO ME SOMETIMES BUT NO BIG DEAL
I'll have to check that, it did it for me earlier this week, like was said, it was specially annoying when u don't like the tunes that were playin lol..
dre rulz said
20:27 07/10 2010
bless mi don fi di link
neil god bless said
23:38 09/04 2010
a real ting man especially wen u speaker dem tun up well loud u jus hear dis loud outburst weh soun lyk it buss u speaker dem
kontact said
23:41 09/04 2010
Real Talk!!!
DJ Kem said
23:41 09/04 2010
true ting...
tinkerbelle said
00:02 09/05 2010
mine dosent do dat wen i com on i turn on d radio maself n turn it off wen i wnt
Dj_Buba1 said
00:09 09/05 2010
REAL TALk....knowing that we aint use to it.......but him nah Fi be suh disrespect full with it....Rubbishbin this fi Guh
Here is the link for the add on this disable auto play on firefox.
https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/1765