i might be back on the spot too... we'll see... dunno yet... don't get me wrong i'm loaded - tune and dubwise - but still me nuh have no mic next to my laptop, so i'll need to figure out how that'll work
lame excuse
bakanal 45 said
08:12 01/25 2010
look like it a go madddd!!!!!
dj naz said
08:16 01/25 2010
MZJ wrote:
dj naz wrote:
no dubplates no remixes IN ENGLISH THIS MEANS BORING...AND WHY FITE OUT A NEXT DJ BECAZ U DONT OR CANT GET DUBS...LOL
Hope you will still enter though Naz...
gwan dream on nuh........NEVER!!!!!!!!!!!..ME STILL MEMBER UR LAST TIE OUT COMPITIONS JOLLY..SO DONT BOTHER HOPE
-- Edited by dj naz on Monday 25th of January 2010 08:25:21 AM
LaDy J said
08:22 01/25 2010
can i be a judge shotta ...what time is this gonna b at ?
+0p$h0++@ said
08:29 01/25 2010
LaDy J wrote:
can i be a judge shotta ...what time is this gonna b at ?
if we need judges iŽll get back to u. exact time will be defined later, but probably in the evening.
LaDy J said
10:30 01/25 2010
ok shotta
CRAZY-CHICKEN said
11:15 01/25 2010
mark watson said
11:32 01/25 2010
ANYTIME UNNO START USING DUBS LET ME KNOW
djpinhype said
11:34 01/25 2010
ok dem sound ago dead
dark_law said
12:46 01/25 2010
gotta pree. i missed out wen dem kill goa--wyzco suh mi haffi di deh pon mi eye teeth!
13:01 01/25 2010
GOLD MASTER said
13:48 01/25 2010
Dezzy said
13:56 01/25 2010
madddd sound bwoy ago dead!!!! lol
Dj Tweety said
15:00 01/25 2010
15:36 01/25 2010
lets see whos gonna die
ShOttA said
15:50 01/25 2010
no dub no remixes good decision! I personaly only play for myself, my friends and all east german girls
... also i neva touch a mic lol but i will listen fi sure !!! nice idea still topshotta
btw nash will tek it
SoSickPeople said
16:00 01/25 2010
parampampampan
ago listen to it
BE WIZE! DEM DJZ YAH
+0p$h0++@ said
16:03 01/25 2010
ShOttA wrote:
no dub no remixes good decision! I personaly only play for myself, my friends and all east german girls
... also i neva touch a mic lol but i will listen fi sure !!! nice idea still topshotta
btw nash will tek it
WORD!
SoSickPeople said
16:09 01/25 2010
ShOttA wrote:
lol my only sign dat wid dem eastberlin gyals - evry other is village-cow anyway
sting said
17:49 01/25 2010
uno have a dub clash and a dub free clash and is remix waah tek part uno mek a remix clash also and mek a big one wid a compilation a everything
lame excuse
-- Edited by dj naz on Monday 25th of January 2010 08:25:21 AM

btw nash will tek it