I hardly use the chatbox but when I observe it, it doesn't seem so bad.
Yeah people beg fi riddim and tune but that may convert to a new topic being started doing the same thing.
We all started as newbies at one time and to take away a privilege that we had when we were newbies doesn't make sense. Its like you flying to high in your clouds...
07:38 12/04 2009
Harpz wrote:
I hardly use the chatbox but when I observe it, it doesn't seem so bad.
Yeah people beg fi riddim and tune but that may convert to a new topic being started doing the same thing.
We all started as newbies at one time and to take away a privilege that we had when we were newbies doesn't make sense. Its like you flying to high in your clouds...
CHUUUU
-- Edited by Gaudin (Mod) on Friday 4th of December 2009 01:31:31 PM
07:41 12/04 2009
its just an idea
StreeteWize said
07:47 12/04 2009
Mods have the job of monitorin the chattbox, mek no sense to not grant access to newbies. If Newbies a gwaan rude in di chatt box di mods dem muss jus ban dem. Everybody start off as a newbie, right now I still consider mysel a newbie because I hardly post. I dont leech either, jus link di vybz an contribute wen ever i can. Resolution to this issue is to ban whoever causin problems in the chatt box.
Can't stiffle di ting by prohibitting Newbies from di chat.
Good lookin out though Ms Linkz..!!!!
07:52 12/04 2009
StreeteWize wrote:
Mods have the job of monitorin the chattbox, mek no sense to not grant access to newbies. If Newbies a gwaan rude in di chatt box di mods dem muss jus ban dem. Everybody start off as a newbie, right now I still consider mysel a newbie because I hardly post. I dont leech either, jus link di vybz an contribute wen ever i can. Resolution to this issue is to ban whoever causin problems in the chatt box.
Can't stiffle di ting by prohibitting Newbies from di chat.
Good lookin out though Ms Linkz..!!!!
-- Edited by Gaudin (Mod) on Friday 4th of December 2009 01:29:04 PM
07:57 12/04 2009
NAH LOW THE NEWBIES DEM CUZ MI LOVE TROUBLE DEM
Riddim Daddy said
08:00 12/04 2009
caan do that the chat is the best part of the board, as I alwasy said There are rules for the board enforce them!!
dane_hype said
10:59 12/04 2009
at clueless @ bill a wah do unu yow leggo d newbie dem if unu a bun dem out from dem new dem naw go feel welcome to become old dem ago cut.......
StreeteWize said
11:07 12/04 2009
remano. wrote:
yute bill mi jus a mek a %$^ing post and somebody affi seh supm yute bill
Ute guh easy, man nuh inna no laughin ting wid u. Is like u girl or summ'n everyting offend u.
Stop being a sissy, and grow up like a man.
Is like u ago bawl to ur mommy because mi seh u don't have a clue.
Hear wah mi nuh inna di tracing ting, suh do sum'n UZEET..!!! UZEET..!!!
12:08 12/04 2009
03:59 12/05 2009
GAUDIN STOP ****ING EDITING MY POSTS..... YOU SUPPOSED TO CLICK QUOTE NOT EDIT ... KMFT
chris W said
04:03 12/05 2009
ssugarlipss (Admin) wrote:
GAUDIN STOP ****ING EDITING MY POSTS..... YOU SUPPOSED TO CLICK QUOTE NOT EDIT ... KMFT
lol & that is some1 u guys give mod-ship
06:46 12/05 2009
at the mods
15:03 12/05 2009
chris W wrote:
ssugarlipss (Admin) wrote:
lol & that is some1 u guys give mod-ship
pFFFFFT... YUH SEET
15:19 12/05 2009
good luck newbies...mi sry fi unu. lol
Indian_princess said
15:21 12/05 2009
woieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee watch di one pun
DJ FiFTY said
15:30 12/05 2009
dat nuh fair.
madest-one said
15:33 12/05 2009
I THINK THERE SHOULD BE A CERTIN AMMOUNT OF VISITS TO THE CHATROOM B4 REACHING THE TOPICS AN POSTS
04:21 12/10 2009
I WAS A NEWBIE 4 A DAY LOL..THE NEXT DAY I WAS A MEMBER...
-- Edited by MZ Legend (Mod) on Thursday 10th of December 2009 04:30:39 AM
luluxiu said
19:26 08/19 2011
Many novice, they are very friendly and behave, it's mandatory, but notice that bring silly chat. I often see new members of the senior members to provoke, only the fact that they had just joined the site.
-- Edited by Gaudin (Mod) on Friday 4th of December 2009 01:31:31 PM
-- Edited by Gaudin (Mod) on Friday 4th of December 2009 01:29:04 PM
Ute guh easy, man nuh inna no laughin ting wid u. Is like u girl or summ'n everyting offend u. Stop being a sissy, and grow up like a man. Is like u ago bawl to ur mommy because mi seh u don't have a clue. Hear wah mi nuh inna di tracing ting, suh do sum'n UZEET..!!! UZEET..!!!
-- Edited by MZ Legend (Mod) on Thursday 10th of December 2009 04:30:39 AM