Riddim mix off #few Galore Riddim (who tek this round?????) vote now !!!!!!!!!
vote(s)
DJ JOHNYT
19.4%
DJ LINB
3.2%
DJ CESS
3.2%
DJ QUIVA
51.6%
DJ DANCEHALL
19.4%
DJ Ashani
3.2%
Certifyde Gangsta said
17:39 10/26 2009
quiva mi seh.... nxt 1 i'll join in...
Fy@hhyp3 said
17:46 10/26 2009
quiva
madest-one said
17:55 10/26 2009
I VOTED
Dj Dancehall said
18:07 10/26 2009
Jah know ahhhm quiva or johny T ahhhm ahhhm..Jt more precise Quiva vybsy aight a go just choose
Raja Pedz said
18:58 10/26 2009
19:06 10/26 2009
remix queen run this bl ood c**t , u ppl better vote 4 my sis or it's pure shot
19:45 10/26 2009
if u did not vote 4 quiva u a *****-bwouy & u suk co-cky
19:45 10/26 2009
vote quiva remix queen
19:46 10/26 2009
remix queen to tha %$^ in world
fadda zeeks said
20:23 10/26 2009
Nuh bias 'ting, DJ Dancehall yuh get my vote boss. The loops, fades, were wicked, the hardest out of all, IMHO.
Quiva's originality is not to be overlooked. The way you mixed in the other tunes with the same flow as the tunes on the Galore riddim, never heard that before mi nah lie. Wanted to when I heard it, 'twas so sweet.
JT, what can I say, I was not a major supporter of your movement b4 this mix. However, after listening to this mix, yuh stock split, and you get a new CFO, and you come out with some new products, and yuh 'ting sell off now! You did the damn thing....That intro, what can I say, it was the hottest of all the mixes hands down.
Dj Dancehall said
20:51 10/26 2009
Me nah lie me no vote fi myself lol...note to self when entering competition with quiva....go hard
21:14 10/26 2009
Dj Dancehall wrote:
Me nah lie me no vote fi myself lol...note to self when entering competition with quiva....go hard
@Dancehall
still listening to the entries..
-- Edited by Dj Quiva (Admin) on Monday 26th of October 2009 10:06:38 PM
sting said
10:56 10/27 2009
Dj Dancehall wrote:
lol@dancehall
10:59 10/27 2009
ppreementz
+0p$h0++@ said
14:25 10/27 2009
dj ashani added. u can still add a zshare link if u want...
still listening to the entries..
-- Edited by Dj Quiva (Admin) on Monday 26th of October 2009 10:06:38 PM
lol@dancehall