Equipments, Software and Sound Effects requests here ... " no newbie will be answered " ...
mcbabbal said
07:59 10/16 2009
Any one have skins for virtual dj ver 5.1
GOLD MASTER said
00:23 10/23 2009
mc babaal
Dinky said
04:12 10/27 2009
Hi there i am requesting a download of Serato
dj troggle said
10:52 10/27 2009
i really need the "everybody" sample.........Zj Crome uses it?? plz send it to me!!!
D Icon said
22:47 11/09 2009
Anybody have the aidonia fx where he says " bang bang bang " ???
headfrass said
12:03 12/06 2009
madd
sdot1 said
23:54 01/10 2010
trying to get the echo effect for vdj thanks
ji_sung said
18:09 08/18 2010
anybody found a way to get Kueit or Kueit Pro (preferably)... wud b a serious help if anyone could direct to a link to it.. bless
MOREFLEX said
20:09 08/18 2010
Anyone have di "Fiiiiirrrrrrrrrrreeee" sample
osteel said
10:49 10/08 2010
i have it but i dont kno how to send anthing here i been tryin to and havin difficulties...email me @ oj_steel@hotmail.com or if u hav a bb its much easier to reach me there its 21d4dd6e
osteel said
17:36 12/02 2010
wa gwan big man? i lookin the stone love soun effect riiight u nuh hav it?
DJ WIZARD said
00:33 09/07 2011
I need some jingles and sample with my dj name in it anyone can help?
champion- sound said
14:22 06/19 2014
Any one have di my library add on for vdj 8?
champion- sound said
14:29 06/19 2014
Mi a look fi a copy of Alchimie Zinc A GUI program for Serato File management
any one in yah have it.