LADIES AND GENTS OF MZJA..IF U COULD CHOOSE ONE GURL FROM THE ZONE OR MAN WHO WOULB IT BE....AND WAT WOULD U WANT ..
shottafiyah said
15:30 09/19 2009
me caah choose a girl so me tek a few of the man dem...lol
me greedy
dj naz said
15:32 09/19 2009
Dj Quiva (Admin) wrote:
Wyzco (Mod) wrote:
I Choose
P.S. I Like antique
wa u seh Wyz? a vintage u ting deh u love new things but a vintage u ting deh
dem say old ole good woeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
15:33 09/19 2009
MZ Sexual Eruption wrote:
dj naz wrote:
Dj Quiva (Admin) wrote:
A QUIVA MAN THAT NUH...GWAN MI GAL
dats animal cruelty Robot vs Monkey
Wyzco said
15:35 09/19 2009
Dj Quiva (Admin) wrote:
MZ Sexual Eruption wrote:
dj naz wrote:
Dj Quiva (Admin) wrote:
A QUIVA MAN THAT NUH...GWAN MI GAL
dats animal cruelty Robot vs Monkey
Lol A So u plan to deal with the animal ruff Quiva
Nickquane said
15:35 09/19 2009
me wud a want meet QUIVA AND LIPS...NO1 HAS EVERY SEEN A PIC OF DEM
Fibi said
15:37 09/19 2009
It would be either Lost, MZJ, or Ghettoyute or all three for a camp out and story telling around a campfire roasting marshmellows and making smores and storytelling all about the Zone's rich history and members.
LOST Super Member486Tue Oct 7 2:41 AM, 2008 Sun Dec 24 11:30 PM, 2006
Lol A So u plan to deal with the animal ruff Quiva

-- Edited by Fibi on Saturday 19th of September 2009 03:37:55 PM
-- Edited by Fibi on Saturday 19th of September 2009 03:38:37 PM
WDF DELETE PLZ THIS MAN EITEHR NUH WA NUH GAL OR HIM HAVE A MAN AND CAA SAY .......
i seen picture of lipss..lol..4 real 4 real...