NUFF JANITORS..........................I LIKE IT.................ZONERS DONT GIVE THESE JANITORS NO UNNECESSARY ISSUES...... who can i get a free pass from.......fi go on the zone rides
09:23 09/19 2009
Kevin
Link me in pm
Riddim Daddy said
21:29 09/19 2009
madest-one said
17:19 10/01 2009
wahhhhhhhhhhhhh BEST MOD LIST DAT
mi a supa mod lol
BEN said
22:08 10/14 2009
bless.... hope the zone will continue to run well
bakanal 45 said
22:12 10/14 2009
yea respect
Mrs. Modo said
22:12 10/14 2009
so who is AJ?....him is the only one i dont know...
JamaicanQueen said
22:15 10/14 2009
ehh @ AJ...neva knw....ok list some a dem nah do no **** work
Mrs. Modo said
22:20 10/14 2009
they still need more mods because nuff things still need to get done on this site.....UPGRADE!!!
02:33 10/21 2009
xxx-proudabody-xxx wrote:
they still need more mods because nuff things still need to get done on this site.....UPGRADE!!!
like?
DJ Brinkz said
00:26 12/30 2009
kool
madest-one said
04:51 02/01 2010
kevin wrote:
NUFF JANITORS..........................I LIKE IT.................ZONERS DONT GIVE THESE JANITORS NO UNNECESSARY ISSUES...... who can i get a free pass from.......fi go on the zone rides
BUT MI R@SS KEVVY KEV A CALL MI A JANITOR, MIGHT BE A CLEANING LADY FI UP UNU MESS BUT A JANITOR.....
mi a supa mod lol
like?