nice one chalice... nice one... i'm still waitin for the rest of the rmx before opening the poll
sting said
19:45 10/05 2009
http://usershare.net/p8dwmwhugxbd
see mine yah uno memba say mi no good pon this mi just dida trya thing
massive vybe said
11:35 10/10 2009
not bad sting not bad at all...
still waiting on the other drops...
djdsa said
11:38 10/10 2009
I on d road but I am going to enter
djdsa said
11:24 10/12 2009
SAMPLE MY REMIX
http://www.mediafire.com/?unm3mmjjmmn
massive vybe said
12:14 10/12 2009
yea dsa a wicked drop... i like it... imo the best entry in this round so far... but it nuh done yet... me still wait fi sum more drops... btw everybody can AS DROP AS MANY rmx AS U WANT... of course only if using on of the given riddims
djdsa said
12:51 10/12 2009
Remix # 2
http://www.mediafire.com/?m3m2w24yjkn
johnnypistol said
13:47 10/12 2009
Muhahaha
chaliceyard said
16:26 10/12 2009
dj dsa these sound good!
massive vybe said
12:29 10/13 2009
chaliceyard wrote:dj dsa these sound good!
fi real... both sound wicked... me wonda why johnny is laffin... oh wait i know... him nuh no yet if him ago drop a rmx or not... for all the peeps who nah no... johnny a bad ****s remixer... him win a couple of old rmx rounds
djdsa said
23:49 10/15 2009
those remixes were done in 5 mins maybe less but if u want I can sit down and actually remix them proper
massive vybe said
14:22 10/22 2009
there are no more entries so READY FI VOTE
sting said
09:20 10/26 2009
uno vote plz
massive vybe said
16:10 10/26 2009
hm 2 votes so far... mine not included
common ppl, listen to the tracks and vote, it's not that difficult
19:21 10/26 2009
Dj Junky said
21:37 10/26 2009
mi wan to entry
sting said
19:22 11/03 2009
*lo**c**t after mi neva think mi would get a vote ! madd thing! mi waan other teacher fi teach mi doh!!!!!!! who wah help mi out?
Andrew_Blood said
19:35 11/03 2009
is it possible to still participate?
Add to me please...
http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=undefined
nobody get added to a list...
drop u remix and ur in... easy like that...
i'm waitin to see who is dropin a rmx...
Movado - Its raining again.
nice one chalice... nice one...
i'm still waitin for the rest of the rmx before opening the poll
not bad sting not bad at all...
still waiting on the other drops...
yea dsa a wicked drop... i like it... imo the best entry in this round so far... but it nuh done yet... me still wait fi sum more drops... btw everybody can AS DROP AS MANY rmx AS U WANT... of course only if using on of the given riddims
fi real... both sound wicked...
me wonda why johnny is laffin... oh wait i know... him nuh no yet if him ago drop a rmx or not... for all the peeps who nah no... johnny a bad ****s remixer... him win a couple of old rmx rounds
there are no more entries so
READY FI VOTE
hm 2 votes so far... mine not included
common ppl, listen to the tracks and vote, it's not that difficult