BIRTHDAY GIRL RAAAAEEEEE!!!!!!!!!! PARTY TIME
I WISH YOU HAVE A B.E.A. UTIFUL DAY AND I WISH YOU ALL THE BEST FOR ALL THE YEARS TO COME.
DEM VIDEO AND POEM DEH ANNO NUTTEN, MY GIFT SOON GET DELIVERED
01:30 09/04 2009
omgggg...i feel like im gonna cry...wow there are literally tears in my eyes from readin all this...thank you guy so much from the bottom of my heart...i love you all so much...
Thank you especially to Gamepun, Quiva, JQ, Ranade & Ricky for the videos, poetry and so on...Thank to everybody else for the birthday wishes...MZJA...
-- Edited by Shottess on Friday 4th of September 2009 05:18:27 AM
01:34 09/04 2009
Shottess wrote:
omgggg...i feel like im gonna cry...wow there are literally tears in my eyes from readin all this...thank you guy so much from the bottom of my heart...i love you all so much...
Thank you especially to Gamepun, Quiva, JQ, Ranade & Ricky for the videos, poetry and so on...Thank to everybody else for the birthday wishes...MZJA...
-- Edited by Shottess on Friday 4th of September 2009 01:31:03 AM
@tears
-- Edited by Dj Quiva (Admin) on Friday 4th of September 2009 01:35:18 AM
02:13 09/04 2009
real nice post this, nuff Tess
02:57 09/04 2009
happy birthday shottess
Fy@hhyp3 said
02:57 09/04 2009
Happy birthday friend....Hope Your birthday full of fun..Shottess
MZ Sexual Eruption said
07:59 09/04 2009
happy bday tessi
Raja Pedz said
08:02 09/04 2009
tesss
MADHATTER said
08:31 09/04 2009
dj naz said
10:02 09/04 2009
-- Edited by ZONEJ-NAZ on Friday 4th of September 2009 10:05:38 AM
HAPPPPY BIRTHDAYYYYYYY GURLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!! WISH YOU LOVE HAPPINESS AND LONG LIFE!!!! (DON'T BOTHER PARTY TOO MUCH NOW, LOL)
10:50 09/04 2009
Dj Quiva (Admin) wrote:
Shottess wrote:
-- Edited by Shottess on Friday 4th of September 2009 01:31:03 AM
@tears
Thank you especially to Gamepun, Quiva, JQ, Ranade & Ricky for the videos, poetry and so on...Thank to everybody else for the birthday wishes...
-- Edited by Shottess on Friday 4th of September 2009 05:18:27 AM
-- Edited by ZONEJ-NAZ on Friday 4th of September 2009 10:05:38 AM
:3dlol: :3dlol: :3dlol: :3dlol: :3dlol: :3dlol: :3dlol:
I must say MZJA is really like a family when we are not fighting and cussing each other, I can see why you would be emotional shottess.