THE CENSORSHIP THING ON THE ZONE IS GETTING ANNOYING
Dj Stewie said
20:45 08/21 2009
titus wrote:
DOH GET THE POINT
gazalova said
20:50 08/21 2009
bredda i nuh agree cause mi see seh Zone a try fi set a example fi the young youths dem by censoring...it is always a good thing......but when them censor the wrong words them then it really get annoyin fi real
Major Krazy said
20:52 08/21 2009
The swear words when they censored are still easy to work out but when it censor the non swear words it hard to work out.
%$^k censorship!!!
sosick971 said
20:54 08/21 2009
u right i agree wid yuh
warhawk said
20:55 08/21 2009
**** %&%* ASS @!$%^ SLUT FAGGOT HO SKANK *lo** ***** **** DAMN ... HMMM IT WORKS KIND OF
MADHATTER said
21:00 08/21 2009
true
MARTIAN888 said
21:03 08/21 2009
but if di zone want some wrrds censor yuh cyaa blame dem.......dem do wateva is rite fi di system yuh zeet
Raja Pedz said
06:52 10/18 2009
kmt :frustated:
musicman_77_99 said
22:00 01/07 2010
real ****ed up
dark_law said
23:51 01/07 2010
i wud complain about the lack PORN access but am ok with the rules i can find thm somewhere else
Zib said
00:00 01/08 2010
well necessity is the mother of invention they say.
because of the censorship we found clever ways around it to say wat we mean ;;so it can be annoying but it could have been much worst.....i would elaborate on how but i dont want to give ADMIN any ideas so i'll keep them to myself
rayonxelnt said
12:21 01/08 2010
a real ting man nuh pickney nuh dey pan dis site
doops said
12:25 01/08 2010
yeah
12:30 01/08 2010
yea idk why b o mb and g r a s s and all those word bann still, ive always wanted to kno?