The Very Best of Wishes And Hope For the Safe Return of Ssugalipps daughter***SERIOUS ISSUE**UPDATED
15:49 08/02 2009
god kno it sticky star....hope she returns soon ma..i kno u must b goin thru hell rite now.
blessed love
22:29 08/02 2009
Oh my. I just saw it on her msn and then I came to start a topic in here and saw this. salty, I hope everything turns out for the best.
Best Wishes salty.
MZ Sexual Eruption said
11:51 08/03 2009
sugzy i can feel ur pain i hope she returns home safe and unharmed..oh my
BaDRasTa (Graphics CEO) said
11:56 08/03 2009
My gosh, I'm soo sorry about this happening, You have always bin in my prayers, so be sure I will pray for this best to happen ..luv u sarah...
-- Edited by BaDRasTa on Monday 3rd of August 2009 11:58:14 AM
DJ O.P. said
11:58 08/03 2009
OMG! i CANT BELIEVE THAT..WHATA A TERRIBLE PIECE OF NEWS...JAH KNOW...MI A SEN ON SOME PRAYERS FI YUH
Mizz Seductive said
12:41 08/03 2009
i pray for a safe return.......don't worry god is with her...
PAPSROMEO said
12:43 08/03 2009
WE ARE ALL HERE FOR YOU LIPS IN YOUR TIME OF DISTRESS AND WE HOPE GOD WILL GET HER BACK TO YOU ALIVE AND WELL.
Western A said
12:44 08/03 2009
this too shall be in tht past one day..lets all hope it will end in a favourable outcome..may the forces that be provide protection and guidance
Chisano said
12:44 08/03 2009
my prayers is with sugar lips
MZ EMPRESS said
12:49 08/03 2009
hope she i s safe and she will return soon ur in my prayers always
scuppo said
12:51 08/03 2009
hope she returns safely
steppz said
12:52 08/03 2009
minksta said
16:46 08/03 2009
I'm really sorry to hear this, have to say a word of prayer for her safe return, Suga i can only imagine what you are going thru right now but try and be strong.
Raja Pedz said
19:02 08/03 2009
Wyzco said
19:03 08/03 2009
i hope she returns safe Lipz
biggaman121 said
19:04 08/03 2009
sorry to hear
djpinhype said
19:05 08/03 2009
oh dam sorry to hear dat lips hope ur daughter return save.....
Dj Blitz said
00:20 08/04 2009
mmm ooo i'm sorry to hear, i hope for a safe return.
DJ ASHANI (MZFM DJ) said
00:21 08/04 2009
hopes she gets back home unharm
ICE_COLD said
13:32 08/04 2009
DEM THING YAH STAR JAHHH KNOW LIFE JUST A BIG BAG OF HURT.
YOU KNOW MY PRAYERS AND ONLY THE BEST OF MY WISHES ARE WITH YOU SARAH
-- Edited by BaDRasTa on Monday 3rd of August 2009 11:58:14 AM