ARE THERE ANY 20+ YEAR OLD VIRGINS OUT THERE BESIDES ME???
05:09 09/04 2009
DJ Kem wrote:
whats wrong with being 20 y o an a virgin? if it was a girl n she's a virgin everything alright but true it is a man something wrong... i'm 23 n i'm still a virgin, i am saving myself for that special girl, besides i believe in marriage before sex.
Well yeah you make a very valid point. Cause nuff men had sex before, some end up gay, and rape animals instead. Well it could be worst, you'll end up like Bling dawg.
Dj Fuzz said
17:21 09/05 2009
well am 23 i've touched it but.................never u kno had sex before........................
tt3890 said
14:54 09/08 2009
b*mb* cl*t how you do it youth a hold on pon it so long yuh good!
Certifyde Gangsta said
20:19 09/12 2009
you shud b ashamed of yourself...
TresZFreSh said
20:20 09/12 2009
Ranade said
11:05 09/24 2009
certifyde wrote:
you shud b ashamed of yourself...
lmfao XD
Dj SAB X said
00:47 09/26 2009
00:52 09/26 2009
Be a whore, its the new celibate....
dpatte said
00:37 10/02 2009
VIRGINS still meck
-- Edited by dpatte on Friday 2nd of October 2009 12:38:18 AM
Figs said
01:51 10/04 2009
Ntn wrong... do it when YOU are ready... or when you get the oppurtunity... whichever one.
shottafiyah said
11:48 10/30 2009
yes me. lets get married
Raydoggs said
11:50 10/30 2009
in about 8 months i will be if i don't get to sort out.
Well yeah you make a very valid point. Cause nuff men had sex before, some end up gay, and rape animals instead. Well it could be worst, you'll end up like Bling dawg.
lmfao XD
-- Edited by dpatte on Friday 2nd of October 2009 12:38:18 AM