gamepun you dont know the rules to get VIP? u need at least two recommendations from mods. so jus ask them to send it to admin and u will get the access. but if you jus sit down and wait till someone comes with an offer, u will probably have to wait much longer... but as british said, if u only want new releases u dont need VIP cuz nothing is posted there.
and jus a general comment: i dont see the posting of jokes, youtube videos or photos as great contributions, which should predestine you to get VIP.
WELL UNU CAN KEEP IT THEN, I DONT NEED RECOMMENDATIONS, AFTER A NUH VISA MI A LOOK, MI GOOD STILL, NUH WONDA PPL ALWAYS HAVE BAD FI SAY BOUT ZONE, MI GUD ANYWAY, MI NAAH BEG NOBODY NUTTIN
dj naz said
22:53 07/02 2009
HAHHHAHAHAHA
ME AND DJ NAZ A FRIEND NOW SO WHO DI RAWSE CAN CUSS ME
HAHAHHHHA HAHHAHAHAH HAHHAHA DWL f**kING LOL DWL HAHHHHHA
22:56 07/02 2009
what the fucc up with the mods takin the Poem so damn serious...unnu need fi relax...
MADD TING PUN!
23:00 07/02 2009
madddd!
23:01 07/02 2009
MEK NUFF SENSE PUN
23:02 07/02 2009
+0p$h0++@ wrote:
gamepun you dont know the rules to get VIP? u need at least two recommendations from mods. so jus ask them to send it to admin and u will get the access. but if you jus sit down and wait till someone comes with an offer, u will probably have to wait much longer... but as british said, if u only want new releases u dont need VIP cuz nothing is posted there.
and jus a general comment: i dont see the posting of jokes, youtube videos or photos as great contributions, which should predestine you to get VIP.
WELL UNU CAN KEEP IT THEN, I DONT NEED RECOMMENDATIONS, AFTER A NUH VISA MI A LOOK, MI GOOD STILL, NUH WONDA PPL ALWAYS HAVE BAD FI SAY BOUT ZONE, MI GUD ANYWAY, MI NAAH BEG NOBODY NUTTIN
YES PUN PLUS I HEAR ITS BORING THERE LOL
BaDRasTa (Graphics CEO) said
23:09 07/02 2009
Dj Blitz said
23:13 07/02 2009
good little poem gamepun the V.I.P thing serious....
12:23 07/24 2009
Shottess wrote:
what the fucc up with the mods takin the Poem so damn serious...unnu need fi relax...
MADD TING PUN!
One mod commented prior to this.
@Pun Your poem isn't entirely factual; good none the less.
YES PUN PLUS I HEAR ITS BORING THERE LOL
@Pun
Your poem isn't entirely factual; good none the less.