remix
29.0%
mix off
32.3%
taped mix
38.7%
DJ Romeo said
03:32 06/29 2009
Is there a limit to the amount of MJ remixes a person acn enter in the contest if you guys go that route.
03:36 06/29 2009
DJ Romeo wrote:
Is there a limit to the amount of MJ remixes a person acn enter in the contest if you guys go that route.
we haven't decided on what kind of competition as yes Romie. When the poll results come back we will see. You sound eager.
Yung Money said
03:48 06/29 2009
It nuh mek no sense mi or nobody enter cuz Quiva done win this already!!!! Its best we just let her play some michael jackson on the radio for us as we stand by the side lines!!!! Dj Yung Money say that!!!!
03:55 06/29 2009
Nas wrote:
It nuh mek no sense mi or nobody enter cuz Quiva done win this already!!!! Its best we just let her play some michael jackson on the radio for us as we stand by the side lines!!!! Dj Yung Money say that!!!!
me know dem fear me.
On a serious note now Ntn like dat. smh! You have man like Genius, Mark, Lin B, Patrick etc pon d mixing and pon d remxing u have Romeo,Klj, Spyda, SupaRam,LS1,Kalibandulu etc. Competition stiff if dem enter.
-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Monday 29th of June 2009 04:03:56 AM
Dj Dancehall said
10:06 06/30 2009
sorry didnt see ur post Raspect Quiva.... Mixtape/Remix me say....
Its best we just let her play some michael jackson on the radio for us as we stand by the side lines!!!! Dj Yung Money say that!!!!
-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Monday 29th of June 2009 04:03:56 AM