MY FRIST WORK RETOUCH WORK IN PHOTO SHOP every thing done now plz coment thanks
frass21 said
23:13 06/10 2009
OK
Mrs. Modo said
23:13 06/10 2009
ok...i dont really know much about these kinda things...but oprah just old sah....should have used a cute young girl...
23:15 06/10 2009
xxx-proudabody-xxx wrote:
ok...i dont really know much about these kinda things...but oprah just old sah....should have used a cute young girl...
low the oman
23:16 06/10 2009
thanks every one me just start zeen suh nuh kill me
23:16 06/10 2009
wen it finish mi comment
Mrs. Modo said
23:17 06/10 2009
Dj pain wrote:
xxx-proudabody-xxx wrote:
low the oman
THE WOMAN OLD!!!!...
23:24 06/10 2009
it done now ppl plz look thanks
Zone Piru ( Art & Graphics Director ) said
23:27 06/10 2009
yeah youth fi yo fuss try it a sail
brainz said
23:29 06/10 2009
The blur is way too much for me... Mek u loose the texture of the skin.... like a Glamour shot in the Photo Studio... but u know how to fix that i assume... so good attempt.. nice
K17 said
23:30 06/10 2009
U NEED TO DEFINE THE FACE MORE LIKE AROUND THE NOSE IT JUST LOOK BLURRED AND FLAT ......NEEDS TO HAVE A MORE 3D FEEL TO IT KEEP IT UP
23:54 06/10 2009
do u ting juvenile, fi ur 1st time it good enough
MZ Sexual Eruption said
00:01 06/11 2009
shorty dem wayz deh..ya man... u ting gud
Gangsta Natz said
00:40 06/11 2009
00:41 06/11 2009
thanks yall bless boi k17 me say a me frist try go easy nuh me boss jah know bless brainz shorty me a keep trying till me get it right
THE WOMAN OLD!!!!...