That is ridiculous should use his riches to giv back to charity instead of wasting it on unnecesary bs
kurt said
17:44 06/22 2009
did someone say f**kery ?
18:36 06/24 2009
kmfrbt b4 dem use dat money n donate it 2 africa dem a waste dem money
KDB said
18:44 06/24 2009
pfff lame a useless ting dat , dat nuh hav styl besides T-PAIN can't sing widout autotune him neva prove it T-PAIN *u*kS
jokafrass said
18:49 06/24 2009
dats y mi rate jay-z him a smart man... naa waste money pon dem shit ya....but a fi him money mek him do watever wid it....
Fy@hhyp3 said
18:51 06/24 2009
Nigga wid money some yute betta stop spendin recession soon bring dem down...
Kingnuddy said
08:44 06/26 2009
08:45 06/26 2009
EDIOT
JerryDVP said
09:27 06/26 2009
So_InTriCat3 wrote:
That is ridiculous should use his riches to giv back to charity instead of wasting it on unnecesary bs
charity?./..all dem yankee ya tink bout a "hoes an doe" das all...but tpain a ight
Enterprise said
15:22 06/26 2009
I feel the hate in this thread. Its his money to spend how he wants to. For those who thinks he should give to charity ...maybe he does maybe he dont. We dont know.
for those who thinks its an excessive purchase...so is one dude with 10 houses and 15 car. BTW. many celebrities have jewellery price way higher than that. JLO has a ring worth 1 million. For those who say he is a fool...last time I checked housing market crashed, stocks took a major hit, cash is no good if inflaton sets in...Precious metals seem like a pretty good investment to me.
PS ...unoo spit out the hatorade its poisonous. I wi kill unoo.
PPS: Live ur life yah pain...you could die tomorrow.....R.I.P Michael Jackson
23:42 06/26 2009
steppz wrote:
good investment cos if he was to go broke he could pawn his jewellry
betta yu sey auction it steppz cause when yu pawn shop yu nuh get what yu pay for it.
this is though
-- Edited by dappa75 on Friday 26th of June 2009 11:44:44 PM
dappa75wifie said
23:47 06/26 2009
ohhh boyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy what a way ppl have money fe dash out lol must be nice lolol
Western A said
23:51 06/26 2009
all mi haffi seh... mi woulda wha si a man grab that and try run whey wid it..lol.. might drop him chip him up
T-PAIN *u*kS
charity?./..all dem yankee ya tink bout a "hoes an doe" das all...but tpain a ight
this is
-- Edited by dappa75 on Friday 26th of June 2009 11:44:44 PM