A-CLASS---ZONE---------------(GAMEPUN CLASSIC POEM)ZONE STAND UP FOR THIS ONE
00:32 06/04 2009
BABY wrote:
my bad pun u did memtion it aka troublemekker lol maddddddddddddddddddddddddd mi jus did stop read after mi name call but mi read everything now madddddddddddd
OHHHHH SHEEEEEE LOL
00:42 06/04 2009
01:13 06/04 2009
soundmookie said
06:55 06/04 2009
madddd weh my name tho
09:34 06/04 2009
madness and I can actually get a visual of everything
09:34 06/04 2009
lol intri yu nuh eazy
09:41 06/04 2009
for those ppl that i left out, im sorry, so much members, dont worry the graudation coming up
ICE_COLD said
09:42 06/04 2009
SERIOUSLY THO DAWG I THINK YOU ARE SPOT ON WITH THIS HOMIE, ALOT OF THIS SHIT WOULD BE REAL, EXCEPT I AINT NO THIEF, BUT FOR REAL THOUGH YOUTH, YUH NEED AN OUTLET FOR THIS TALENT. GREAT STUFF
09:54 06/04 2009
PATRICK wrote:
SERIOUSLY THO DAWG I THINK YOU ARE SPOT ON WITH THIS HOMIE, ALOT OF THIS SHIT WOULD BE REAL, EXCEPT I AINT NO THIEF, BUT FOR REAL THOUGH YOUTH, YUH NEED AN OUTLET FOR THIS TALENT. GREAT STUFF
thanx bredda, well mi have the talent long time inno,but mi nuh know how fi channel it out deh
13:57 06/04 2009
seeet deh
MZ Sexual Eruption said
14:03 06/04 2009
steppz said
14:11 06/04 2009
EVERYBODY KNOW WHICH GIRL A DI BULLY, NAAH CALL HAR NAME, U KNOW HOW THE THING GO mi wonder if ah me dis nahi doe fink so i aint no bully im an angel suh is not me
OHHHHH SHEEEEEE LOL
thanx bredda, well mi have the talent long time inno,but mi nuh know how fi channel it out deh