All Mediazone surfers beware of the following organized gangs
Di_Gnius said
04:19 05/30 2009
***DK*** wrote:
@ how u mek u name big...maki we all kno ur emote is small
it caaaaan get no smaller DK mi need fi saat it out still cuz, girls dem a lauf at me
14:36 05/30 2009
14:40 05/30 2009
zeen, ban dem
AJ said
14:42 05/30 2009
crews gangs "greetings"
21:37 05/30 2009
GANGS WHERE????????????????? HERE???????????
08:40 05/31 2009
I have such a big influence on this site. lol... the funny thing is that I'm never serious.
Raja Pedz said
11:38 06/03 2009
djromeo said
11:40 06/03 2009
madd
Teacha said
11:43 06/03 2009
Raydoggs said
11:43 06/03 2009
i'm scared
Nickquane said
11:44 06/03 2009
11:45 06/03 2009
guh ezz ute lol
PrincessLeah said
12:27 06/03 2009
So which woman of the Gurl Power gang sent this to the Rubbish bin???? No doubt Quiva again
12:32 06/03 2009
real fren talk started by not
RiddimRyder said
12:32 06/03 2009
PrincessLeah wrote:
So which woman of the Gurl Power gang sent this to the Rubbish bin???? No doubt Quiva again
you desperately need a hobby OTHER than the internet.
vanyerzz said
12:38 06/03 2009
GIRL POWA
vanyerzz said
12:39 06/03 2009
Leah if u don't know the fact i suggest you be quiet
12:40 06/03 2009
tell dem violate see if mdem nuh get wa dem a look fa
PrincessLeah said
12:44 06/03 2009
Vanyerzz wrote:
Who sent it Vany??? We don't know cause that information is censored!! But Quiva always sends posts that make her look bad to the Rubbish Bin, don't need to be a detective to put 2+2 together.... so you hush up Girl Power member!
-- Edited by PrincessLeah on Wednesday 3rd of June 2009 12:45:01 PM
PrincessLeah said
12:46 06/03 2009
RiddimRyder wrote:
PrincessLeah wrote:
or was it you cause it had BAN DEM MODS????? Censorship at its best
-- Edited by PrincessLeah on Wednesday 3rd of June 2009 12:45:01 PM