GIRLS.... LETS DEFEND>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>.OH HELL NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MAN 2 BRITE
20:55 05/28 2009
I'll wash (and bleach out all a yu clothes dem)
I'll iron (and bun up di whole a yu clothes dem)
I'll fucc (somebody thats not you)
etc...
20:57 05/28 2009
tess i think dat comes under slut definition
20:58 05/28 2009
nah just under the adultery definition...
Zone Piru ( Art & Graphics Director ) said
Shottes full a chat and I bet she naa do dat and caa do that
Dj Tweety said
Dowain said
20:59 05/28 2009
tess
20:59 05/28 2009
Fucc widdit...mek my "husband" expect mi fi siddung a yaad and wash and iron and jus be a wet hole fi him crusty buddy...bleach and bun up clothes and NEW MAN mi seh
Wyzco said
21:01 05/28 2009
i Like this
21:01 05/28 2009
Shottess wrote:
Fucc widdit...mek my "husband" expect mi fi siddung a yaad and wash and iron and jus be a wet hole fi him crusty buddy...bleach and bun up clothes and NEW MAN mi seh
i think she is a crazy 1 fellas beware *i agree wid tess tho*
-- Edited by BABY on Thursday 28th of May 2009 09:02:02 PM
jamwomen said
12:01 05/29 2009
Great satire
ICE_COLD said
12:02 05/29 2009
scuppo said
12:03 05/29 2009
:hm:
12:03 05/29 2009
Woman have other purposes too you know!! Like...
*crickets noises*
I'll get back to you.
Jeddy said
12:05 05/29 2009
lol lol lol
17:09 05/29 2009
titus wrote:
Woman have other purposes too you know!! Like... *crickets noises* I'll get back to you.
n men dont serve no purpose but 2........... uhm........ oh ye ****!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Raydoggs said
17:12 05/29 2009
THEN NUH SO IT FI GO
17:13 05/29 2009
lol easy baby
MZ Sexual Eruption said
17:15 05/29 2009
Justin *lo**z wrote:
Dah woman yah bright eee inna jesus days the women were stated to stay home and do all that, while the men went to work on the fields and so forth same as to day the 21st century unuh saty a yard wi go work, party etc and unuh stay a yard zimmie go read yuh bible if yuh tink a lie mi a tell. MI GO CHURCH DAT MI LEARN A SUNDAY SCHOOL PRAISE GOD HALLELUJAH Hail Mary and all Her Childrens Shantalama-shaconda baseeeeee
-- Edited by BABY on Thursday 28th of May 2009 09:02:02 PM
Great satire