I havent cried in almost two years or more (IS THAT NORMAL)
Zone Piru ( Art & Graphics Director ) said
00:29 05/30 2009
Radkin
MZ Sexual Eruption said
00:32 05/30 2009
u just naa ntn fi cry fah
shottafiyah said
15:43 06/05 2009
i don't know if it's normal or abnormal, some people cry inside without showing it outside...
15:47 06/05 2009
THATS NORMAL
15:49 06/05 2009
tt3890 wrote:
it kinna normal if you no have no reason to cry
I mean if you live a healthy lifestyle and nothing tragic has happened so far, y would u jus break out and start crying.... but if you haven't for a while, the time when you do will be very overwhelming.
junior mafia said
08:36 06/11 2009
i cant remeber wen last i cried and i doh see it as ntn.... suh mi nuh kno
08:39 06/11 2009
not necessarily...i went years without crying and its not to say my life was happy or stress-free or whatever...i just never had a reason to cry...or sometimes i wish i could cry because i was stressed but i couldnt....now ive gotten into a kinda-sorta relationship and i cry much more now than i did in the past few years...
jamwomen said
08:54 06/11 2009
Justin *lo**z wrote:
Well I just sat down just now and wonder to myself if I'm normal or Ab-normal I haven't cried in more than two years or more that normal ppl. When last you cry
This article might help you get in touch with your emotions, and feelings and explain the reasons you haven't cried, it also explains why Leah is crying
-- Edited by jamwomen on Thursday 11th of June 2009 03:52:54 PM
DJ O.P. said
09:13 06/11 2009
i went for about 5 year w/o crying...then mi first baby madda leff mi..... a dem time u waan see big man cry....only in solitude though...now...i couldnt imagine the hell i would be living in if she didnt leave!
I mean if you live a healthy lifestyle and nothing tragic has happened so far, y would u jus break out and start crying.... but if you haven't for a while, the time when you do will be very overwhelming.
This article might help you get in touch with your emotions, and feelings and explain the reasons you haven't cried, it also explains why Leah is crying
Why People Cry
-- Edited by jamwomen on Thursday 11th of June 2009 03:52:54 PM