VYBZ KARTEL FT. INDU VIRGINITY - WATCH KARTEL A DAGGA SUMMEN!!!!15 MILLION IF THIS NUH SELL OFF!!!!!!!
Rimz876 said
01:20 05/15 2009
lolol a beer ting kartel gwaan wid enuh
professorx said
01:22 05/15 2009
MAAAAAAAAAAAAAAD!!!!! SEE IT DEH GRAB A DAGGERING CONDOM N TEK D VIRGINITY
dj mj said
01:24 05/15 2009
madd
Nickquane said
01:29 05/15 2009
maddddd
01:36 05/15 2009
BABY wrote:
LOL KARTEL STIFF INNA HIM DAGGA LOL DEM NEED A VID 4 DIS THO LUV DIS SONGGGGGGGG
u remeber as rampin star it stop u run off
VJ ELITE said
06:12 05/15 2009
Shem the beginning of the song she says who really took her virginity...lol
VJ ELITE said
06:13 05/15 2009
Just some clarification...I am not a video editor or a camera man...I am a VJ so my vidz will not be to Ras Kasa standards. The concept of what I do is to simply ensure that every song I play has a video... to do a full production takes time and money and I find that in the dance people prefer these vidz because they seem real not not scripted....Please bare with me...I will can afford that eventually...just enjoy the footage...bless!!!
02:40 05/16 2009
thx 4 di post dload
Paiw said
08:38 05/17 2009
C O O L
Enterprise said
18:09 07/06 2009
ediat ting dat. Di man dem fi stap force di ting and deal wid di bizniz like professional. Most video outta yaad look cheap but dis betta NOT be di official video fi dis song. BTW is in or or do all the gaza gils sound the same,...hmmm i guess autotune can only do so much.
Enterprise said
18:12 07/06 2009
Arite VJ Mi see yuh clarification...gwan duh yuh ting
Dj Tweety said
18:14 07/06 2009
SHANNIE_FAMOUS said
18:14 07/06 2009
GAZA MI SEH........BUT DIS SHYT IS WACK
ANDREDESIGNZ said
18:21 07/06 2009
kmt it can gwaan but mi nuh too like it
Dowain said
18:21 07/06 2009
gaza mi say
ballermiker said
08:06 07/10 2009
sell off
PrincessofGB said
19:51 07/10 2009
the song is catchy and nice, but true vybz not exactly di best dancer... maybe the official video he will work harder haha
djbignito said
11:00 07/26 2009
This ah di new ramping shop! Truss me..chune baaaaadddddd!!!!!!
u remeber as rampin star it stop
u run off