erd about this..erd its like di nintendo wii.... dont like it ahready..i will stick to ma ps2 and 3 and mi lil psp....
-- Edited by Xplicit on Saturday 13th of June 2009 09:58:30 PM
kingjulal said
22:00 06/13 2009
Hey people this is just a concept (not real). This is just a normal person like me and you who decided to put is imagination to life.
This is not real.
Hey poster, if it is real then give us a source.
Lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
bumigrim said
22:03 06/13 2009
ok seen
Architek9 said
22:04 06/13 2009
whats after blu ray?
22:13 06/13 2009
Dj pain wrote:
bLaCkBeatZ wrote:
lol nico u not even kno di price ... by dem time deh money nuff cyaaah done
a lir the boi a tell black beats
Konvict said
22:16 06/13 2009
kingjulal wrote:
Hey people this is just a concept (not real). This is just a normal person like me and you who decided to put is imagination to life.
This is not real. Hey poster, if it is real then give us a source. Lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wat a claffy source u want source u ago get
professorx said
22:20 06/13 2009
ok!!!!!
CaPreen said
17:35 06/18 2009
D Icon said
21:19 08/25 2009
hm..... if dem cut out cd's more than likel people gunna getthe games free from pirate sites soo betta dem stick to cd lol or else they Lose major money
-- Edited by Xplicit on Saturday 13th of June 2009 09:58:30 PM
wat a claffy source u want source u ago get