ballermiker said
00:30 05/07 2009
yea
dj scruffy said
00:31 05/07 2009
hell yes
Gangsta Natz said
00:32 05/07 2009
of course.. i've been watching pron since i was like 8 altho mi usually sneak and watch it. lol lmao suh porn kinda get boring to me now. hmmm come to think of it it all depends on the porn
Pr0n said
00:34 05/07 2009
Gangsta Natz wrote:
of course.. i've been watching pron since i was like 8 altho mi usually sneak and watch it.
don't watch me, watch blue movies on TV.
Figs said
00:37 05/07 2009
My mind's tellin me no...
Yea Justin Slayer n Nacho Vidal a di teachers.
ta said
03:14 05/07 2009
yea
random said
03:16 05/07 2009
HELL NO - what fa? nuff gal around it nuh mek sense ...
03:16 05/07 2009
yes yes yes
blackspyda said
03:20 05/07 2009
ra**sssssssclaaat is wah the f**k do uhnuh lool wat kinda question this offffff course mi watch porn loool a nufff girl mi f**k through watching porn lool girls weh mi not even kno them name dem come catch me a watch porn and just sit in to ra** and get horny loool and thats all it takes loool porn to the world looool
madest-one said
03:20 05/07 2009
i do watch it sometimes not a great fan of it, rather be doin it myself...... BUT if mi a watch mandingo laaaaaaaaaad i am the bigest fan
scuppo said
03:24 05/07 2009
i just fin watching one....
12:42 05/07 2009
Gangsta Natz wrote:
of course.. i've been watching pron since i was like 8 altho mi usually sneak and watch it. lol lmao suh porn kinda get boring to me now. hmmm come to think of it it all depends on the porn
*lo**clatte!!! Natz since 8????? I think I found my soul mate. please contact me.
my number is 1-473-444-1473 call me baby. We have allot in common!
MZ Sexual Eruption said
12:51 05/07 2009
madest-one wrote:
i do watch it sometimes not a great fan of it, rather be doin it myself...... BUT if mi a watch mandingo laaaaaaaaaad i am the bigest fan
mandingo to tha werl.. oh yes i do peek a boo sometimes
DJSPIDER said
12:53 05/07 2009
yes
geegoboss said
13:20 05/08 2009
yea
13:22 05/08 2009
13:24 05/08 2009
yea wen mi have female company like RODI, PPT, RUE, NIQUEE, SSUGA, STEPPZ ETC...
showsky said
13:28 05/08 2009
occasionally mi watch it stil afta nutten no wrong
don't watch me, watch blue movies on TV.
*lo**clatte!!! Natz since 8????? I think I found my soul mate. please contact me.
my number is 1-473-444-1473 call me baby. We have allot in common!