WHICH PRODUCER DO YOU THINK KARTEL WORKS BETTER WITH??
vote(s)
DON CORLEON
24.2%
STEPHEN "THE GENIUS" McGREGOR
49.5%
NOTNICE
26.4%
Indian_princess said
19:03 09/10 2009
don
DJ Chameleon (L.S.o.B.) said
20:06 09/10 2009
bLaCkBeatZ (Mod) wrote:
chune dem wit genius are hits for like 3 months wid notnice IS GAZA FANS lifetime chunes an wit DON is CLASSICS
Well said
Raydoggs said
20:21 09/10 2009
stephen, da girl deh belly too flat and too even. the song speaks for itself. it's no.1 now
Garrick said
20:23 09/10 2009
steven
Selectah J said
20:25 09/10 2009
don and den steven
seco said
20:29 09/10 2009
genius a mi producer but mi tink a notnice then genius
dayne said
20:32 09/10 2009
i cant say..they all work good at time
third eye said
20:32 09/10 2009
me wuda say stephen still, don tune dem nice but a one and few me can say really big, everythign him and stephen do connect
kurt said
20:34 09/10 2009
don carleon hands down
MARTIAN888 said
20:53 09/10 2009
bLaCkBeatZ (Mod) wrote:
chune dem wit genius are hits for like 3 months wid notnice IS GAZA FANS lifetime chunes an wit DON is CLASSICS
i agree wid yuh fully blackbeats alll a dem
Certifyde Gangsta said
14:45 09/14 2009
a genius 2 di worl...
shardo said
14:48 09/14 2009
66% of songs he does with Not Nice are good
99.999% of songs he does with Stephen are good
but he makes more songs with NotNice though
king_shango said
14:49 09/14 2009
i think he has some hard tunes for this year with Russian and well his biggest tunes for this year comes from not nice but the gyal tune from di genius so different strokes for different folks
di genius - gyal tunes
not nice - war tunes
russian - social tunes and what ever else
Munk said
14:57 09/14 2009
Stephen of course...think about it...if u have 2 Genius' working 2gether dem nuh muss come up wid crazy tings...
When Kartel did jus a buss Don was di man...but not so much any more...
mi agree seh him do nuff song wid not-nice but di quality of songs produced by di Genius way outclass not-nice songs.
Not nice eva produce a Kartel ALBUM!!!? not a single, not a mix-tape an ALBUM!!?
If Kartel did go do a song fi release International who u tink him woulda mek produce it?.....
In the words of the great wise one...Katt Williams..."Don't worry i'll wait".
MrDante said
20:57 09/15 2009
Stephen mi seh
ackein said
21:01 09/15 2009
steven|¬nice
L4nd0 said
21:03 09/15 2009
u cant really compair
cuz each producer make him do a different style of music
u u really pree it
nexx said
21:06 09/15 2009
him put out nuf hit with allot of the producers but him always on point when him work with Don
Well said
i agree wid yuh fully blackbeats alll a dem